Alexis Parente
Nov 17, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.

The cold weather is here to stay and that means we are trying to wear sweaters all day everyday. Those classic cream cable knit sweaters are amazing but sometimes you have to have some fun with your knit selection! 

We have 30 sweaters—classic cable knits, cozy turtlenecks, crazy unicorns, and stripes on stripes—for you to shop. Now, it's time to watch and find your favorites!

Shop the sweaters now!

1. American Eagle Outfitters, $55; ae.com.

2. La Ligne, $325; lalignenyc.com.

3. Tibi, $375; tibi.com.

4. Boden, $120; bodenusa.com.

5. Rag & Bone, $395; saksfifthavenue.com.

6. Tommy Hilfiger, $330; usa.tommy.com.

7. Kate Spade, $198; katespade.com.

8. Michael Kors, $98; michaelkors.com.

9. Target, $25; target.com.

10. J.Crew, $98; jcrew.com.

11. Guess, $69; guess.com

12. H&M, $35; hm.com.

13. Bean Signature, $139; llbean.com.

14. Cos, $115; cos.com.

15. AYR, $245; ayr.com.

16. Madewell, $158; madewell.com.

17. Lands’ End, $80; landsend.com.

18. Lacoste, $195; lacoste.com.

19. Banana Republic, $88; bananarepublic.com.

20. LOFT, $80; loft.com.

21. American Eagle, $45; ae.com.

22. Coach 1941; $450; coach.com.

23. Tibi, $395; tibi.com.

24. Ganni, $459; ganni.com.

25. Allude, $450; nordstrom.com.

26. Joie, $167; joie.com.

27. Tory Burch, $328; toryburch.com.

28. Lands’ End, $80; landsend.com.

29. Perfect Moment, $400; perfectmoment.com.

30. Tory Sport, $228; torysport.com.

You May Like