InStyle Mailing Address
225 Liberty Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10281

NEW YORK
Patrick Connors
Publisher
212.522.6344
Patrick.Connors@timeinc.com

Christopher Cormier
Associate Publisher
212.522.3682
Christopher.Cormier@timeinc.com

L. Paul Robertson
Associate Publisher, Marketing
212.522.4631
212.467.1220 Fax
Paul_Robertson@timeinc.com

Ann Gobel
Advertising Director
212-522-4214
212.522.3684 Fax
Ann.Gobel@timeinc.com

Michelle Garza
Production Manager
212.522.1060
212.522.0536 Fax
Michelle_Garza@timeinc.com




CHICAGO
Joanna Wietzke
Midwest Director
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60601
312.321.7932
312.321.7877 Fax
Joanna.Wietzke@timeinc.com

LOS ANGELES
Nancy Hiroyasu
Integrated Director
11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310.268.7829
310.268.7207 Fax
Nancy_Hiroyasu@timeinc.com

SAN FRANCISCO
Courtney Roberts
Integrated Director
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111
415.434.5221
415.434.5255 Fax
Courtney.Roberts@timeinc.com




For inquiries about InStyle's international editions, please contact Jennifer Savage at 212.522.4979, Jennifer_Savage@timeinc.com or Joelle Quinn at 212.522.8735, Joelle_Quinn@timeinc.com.