mission

statement

InStyle brings together the two most powerful words in fashion – in and style. As the leading destination for celebrity style, we provide millions of women with unprecedented access to the front rows, red carpets and lives of the celebrities, designers and it girl influencers that inspire their stylish lives with highest level of style and confidence every day.

audience

InStyle Print:  7.9M

InStyle.com:  4.6M

Source: 2017 comScore Multi-Platform//GfK MRI Media + Fusion (09-17/S17)

editorial

A celebrity and industry expert curation of the latest fashion, beauty and lifestyle trends

editor in chief

Laura Brown is the Editor in Chief of InStyle, the largest fashion magazine brand. Appointed in August of 2016, she oversees the core magazine, digital sites across all platforms and formats, InStyle Virtual Reality, 15 international editions and annual special issues. In addition, she leads development of brand extensions including apparel, footwear and accessories collection, hair salons, digital mobile applications, books and live events.

marketing opportunities

From red carpet to retail, InStyle offers a full calendar of programs, events and opportunities that will help your brand inspire and influence millions of highly-engaged women.

 

Capabilities Include:

• Signature red carpet, celebrity, influencer & consumer events

• Digital, video & social packages

• Native solutions

• Custom 360-degree programs

• Turnkey added-value opportunities

 

 

advertising_contact@timeinc.com

 

 

BRAND LEADS

 

Kevin Martinez

VP/Brand Director

212.522.2920

kevin.martinez@timeinc.com

 

Evan Chodos

VP, Brand Development

212.522.1970

evan_chodos@timeinc.com

 

Erica Edwards

Exec. Dir./Fashion & Retail

212.522.7563

erica.edwards@timeinc.com

 

Arleen O'Brien

Director Production

212.522.8191

arleen_o'brien@timeinc.com

 

Christy Bellina

VP, Brand Marketing

212.522.7819

christy.bellina@timeinc.com

 

William Gasperoni

VP, Style Brand Marketing

212.522.8187

william.gasperoni@timeinc.com

 

 

CATEGORY SALES LEADS

 

Lauren Newman

Beauty

212.522.9544

lauren.newman@timeinc.com

 

Heidi Anderson

Pharmaceuticals

773.230.7004

heidi.anderson@timeinc.com

 

Michael Schneider

Finance

212.522.7664

michael.schneider@timeinc.com

 

Scott Kelliher

Tech/Telco

212.522.5857

scott.kelliher@timeinc.com

 

Nate Stamos

Industry/Government

212.522.7861

nathan.stamos@timeinc.com

 

Ellie Duque

Entertainment

310.230.7004

ellie.duque@timeinc.com

 

Jay Meyer

Travel

212.522.1238

jay.meyer@timeinc.com

 

 

COPYRIGHT ©2018 TIME INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED