From Taylor Swift's Concert Outfit to Hugh Jackman's Workout, the Best Weekend Celebrity Instagrams

Best Celebrity Instagrams
Photo: Instagram/jessicasimpson; Instagram/taylorswift

This past weekend we witnessed stars stepping out in style, working out muscles, and just plain chilling out. Jessica Simpson struck a sultry post while expressing her love for interior decor (above, left) as Rita Ora snuggled up to a furry friend. With a little help from Kris Kringle, Kate Hudson and Rachel Zoe got into the holiday spirit; and while Hugh Jackman gave us a look at his incredibly intense gym regime, Taylor Swift hit the stage for a concert in London (above, right). Take a look at our 10 favorite celebrity Instagrams from the weekend below!

1. Kate Hudson:

We've been bakin'... We've been bakin' ๐Ÿช๐ŸŽ„โค๏ธ @heather_parry #treetrimmingparty #ChristmasCookieBakeOff #glutenfree #sugarcookie

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Dec 7, 2014 at 7:42pm PST

2. Rachel Zoe:

Oh I'm sorry Santa me and my @jenmeyerjewelry have been so bad this year #dotell #liveforu #liveholidayseason xoRZ

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:56pm PST

3. Rita Ora:

I met my soulmate!

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on Dec 7, 2014 at 6:28pm PST

4. Taylor Swift:

Good night, London... Miss you already.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:43pm PST

5. Alessandra Ambrosio:

Just another day in the office ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰ #VsFashionShow #backstage #bts @arianagrande #EdSheeran @victoriassecret #London

A photo posted by alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on Dec 7, 2014 at 8:05pm PST

6. Jessica Simpson:

I love carpet

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on Dec 6, 2014 at 3:49pm PST

7. Pharrell Williams:

Last night's #KIISJingleBall was so much fun! Looking forward to NYC, Miami and Tampa.

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on Dec 6, 2014 at 6:56pm PST

8. Lauren Conrad:

Did a little holiday shopping at @kohls @lclaurenconrad for some families with a child at Children's Hospital LA. Contact your local children's hospital if you are in the mood to spread a little extra holiday cheer๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on Dec 6, 2014 at 4:47pm PST

9. Hugh Jackman:

5 reps. 405 pounds. New personal best.

A video posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:45pm PST

10. Kourtney Kardashian:

๐Ÿ’‹ why are we so cute?! Werk! #sisters

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Dec 7, 2014 at 12:37pm PST

Related Articles