By Mari Kasanuki
Dec 08, 2014 @ 11:09 am
Instagram/jessicasimpson; Instagram/taylorswift

This past weekend we witnessed stars stepping out in style, working out muscles, and just plain chilling out. Jessica Simpson struck a sultry post while expressing her love for interior decor (above, left) as Rita Ora snuggled up to a furry friend. With a little help from Kris Kringle, Kate Hudson and Rachel Zoe got into the holiday spirit; and while Hugh Jackman gave us a look at his incredibly intense gym regime, Taylor Swift hit the stage for a concert in London (above, right). Take a look at our 10 favorite celebrity Instagrams from the weekend below!

1. Kate Hudson:

We've been bakin'... We've been bakin' 🍪🎄❤️ @heather_parry #treetrimmingparty #ChristmasCookieBakeOff #glutenfree #sugarcookie

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

2. Rachel Zoe:

Oh I'm sorry Santa me and my @jenmeyerjewelry have been so bad this year #dotell #liveforu #liveholidayseason xoRZ

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

 

3. Rita Ora:

I met my soulmate!

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

I met my soulmate!

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

4. Taylor Swift:

Good night, London... Miss you already.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Good night, London... Miss you already.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

5. Alessandra Ambrosio:

Just another day in the office 😉🎉 #VsFashionShow #backstage #bts @arianagrande #EdSheeran @victoriassecret #London

A photo posted by alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Just another day in the office 😉🎉 #VsFashionShow #backstage #bts @arianagrande #EdSheeran @victoriassecret #London

A photo posted by alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

6. Jessica Simpson:

I love carpet

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

I love carpet

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 

7. Pharrell Williams:

Last night's #KIISJingleBall was so much fun! Looking forward to NYC, Miami and Tampa.

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Last night's #KIISJingleBall was so much fun! Looking forward to NYC, Miami and Tampa.

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

 

8. Lauren Conrad:

Did a little holiday shopping at @kohls @lclaurenconrad for some families with a child at Children's Hospital LA. Contact your local children's hospital if you are in the mood to spread a little extra holiday cheer🎄🎅🎁

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

9. Hugh Jackman:

5 reps. 405 pounds. New personal best.

A video posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

5 reps. 405 pounds. New personal best.

A video posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

 

10. Kourtney Kardashian:

💋 why are we so cute?! Werk! #sisters

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

💋 why are we so cute?! Werk! #sisters

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

RELATED: The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Last Week

Advertisement