By Mari Kasanuki
Updated Dec 08, 2014 @ 11:09 am
Advertisement
Instagram/jessicasimpson; Instagram/taylorswift

This past weekend we witnessed stars stepping out in style, working out muscles, and just plain chilling out. Jessica Simpson struck a sultry post while expressing her love for interior decor (above, left) as Rita Ora snuggled up to a furry friend. With a little help from Kris Kringle, Kate Hudson and Rachel Zoe got into the holiday spirit; and while Hugh Jackman gave us a look at his incredibly intense gym regime, Taylor Swift hit the stage for a concert in London (above, right). Take a look at our 10 favorite celebrity Instagrams from the weekend below!

1. Kate Hudson:

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Dec 7, 2014 at 7:42pm PST

2. Rachel Zoe:

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:56pm PST

3. Rita Ora:

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on Dec 7, 2014 at 6:28pm PST

4. Taylor Swift:

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:43pm PST

5. Alessandra Ambrosio:

A photo posted by alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on Dec 7, 2014 at 8:05pm PST

6. Jessica Simpson:

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on Dec 6, 2014 at 3:49pm PST

7. Pharrell Williams:

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on Dec 6, 2014 at 6:56pm PST

8. Lauren Conrad:

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on Dec 6, 2014 at 4:47pm PST

9. Hugh Jackman:

A video posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on Dec 7, 2014 at 3:45pm PST

10. Kourtney Kardashian:

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Dec 7, 2014 at 12:37pm PST