Taylor Swift Curates a Playlist to "Make Your Life More Awesome"

Taylor Swift The 1989 World Tour Live In Philadelphia - Night 2
Photo: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty

Taylor Swift has never been one to hog the spotlight—just ask the more than 75 celebrity guests she has brought on stage during her 1989 tour. Whether it's charitable donations or fame, the 25-year-old pop phenom clearly takes the whole "sharing is caring" thing pretty seriously. For those of us who aren't likely to get a #girlsquad invite or personal check from her anytime soon, you'll be happy to hear that at least your iTunes can benefit from the singer's generosity.

On Tuesday night, Swift tweeted a handwritten list of new songs that she promises will "make your life more awesome." It's like having her as your own personal DJ!

The impressive list includes 11 songs by some of Swift's industry favorites, both big (oh hey, Hailee Steinfeld!) and small and had us racing to find our headphones.

Listen to the songs from her playlist here, and prepare your life for more awesome:

1. "No Words" – Erik Hassle

2. "Mine" – Phoebe Ryan

3. "Poetic" – Seinabo Sey

4. "How I Want Ya" – Hudson Thames (featuring Hailee Steinfeld)

5. "New Obsession" – Frankie

6. "Alive" – Kehlani (featuring Coucheron)

7. "I'm Yours" – Alessia Cara

8. "Sleep on It" – Emmi

9. "Return to the Moon" – EL VY

10. "Swords" – M.I.A.

11. "It's Strange" – Louis the Child (featuring K.Flay)

Related Articles