By Claire Stern
Updated Aug 05, 2016 @ 2:15 pm
Suicide Squad Lead
Credit: Atlaspix / Alamy Stock Photo

Suicide Squad may be one of the most anticipated movies of late, so it makes sense that the accompanying soundtrack would be just as impressive. ICYMI in the trailer, Margot Robbie and Cara Delevigne kick serious butt to the sonic backdrop of Grace and G-Eazy, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Released on iTunes today—in conjunction with the film’s release date—the 14-song mix features songs by Lil Wayne, Kehlani, Grimes, and even a cover of Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” courtesy of Panic! At The Disco. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini”
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) – “Sucker For Pain”
3. Twenty One Pilots – “Heathens”
4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) – “Standing In The Rain”
5. Kehlani – “Gangsta”
6. Kevin Gates – “Know Better”
7. Grace – “You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)”
8. Eminem – “Without Me”
9. Skylar Grey – “Wreak Havoc”
10. Grimes – “Medieval Warfare”
11. Panic! At the Disco – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
12. War – “Slippin’ Into Darkness”
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
14. ConfidentialMX – “I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)”