By Meghan Overdeep
Updated Jan 07, 2016 @ 11:00 am

Look out Kim KardashianKanye West and Sia are making beautiful music together.

After plenty of teasing, "Reaper," the newest single off of Sia's forthcoming album, This Is Acting, is finally here in all its full-length glory. Rapper and American Idol hopeful, West, co-wrote and co-produced the fun track which Sia told Rolling Stone she originally wrote for Rihanna but decided to keep for herself. And we're glad she did!

Long before the wig-wearing Australian singer became a commercial success in her own right, she was penning hits for stars like Adele and Beyoncé. And for all the songs the big names passed on? Sia—who has quite the set of pipes herself—held onto them, amassing the discarded singles to create This Is Acting, due out Jan. 29.

See the full tracklist below, and listen to Sia's "Reaper" in full here :

1. "Bird Set Free"
2. "Alive"
3. "One Million Bullets"
4. "Move Your Body"
5. "Unstoppable"
6. "Cheap Thrills"
7. "Reaper"
8. "House On Fire"
9. "Footprints"
10. "Sweet Design"
11. "Broken Glass"
12. "Space Between"