By Jennifer Davis
Updated May 27, 2016 @ 12:30 pm
Advertisement
Kristen Bell Red Nose Instagram - Lead 2016
Credit: kristenanniebell/Instagram

Red Nose Day was a success! Last night, stars like Kristen Bell, Mila Kunis, and more hosted a live broadcast that raised over $30 million dollars to help kids around the world, but before they hit the stage at NBC Universal Studios, they took to social media to share photos of themselves with the iconic red clown nose.

The night before the show, Bell posted a snap of her pre-bedtime. "I'm getting plenty of rest before the big day tomorrow!! #RedNoseDay Watch on NBC LIVE tomorrow 9/8c!" she captioned the shot (above). But she wasn't the only one who raised awareness on Instagram—Emma Watson shared a funny snap of herself with a lamp shade, while Heidi Klum looked super glam on her Instagram, proving that not even a red nose can distract from her beauty.

Scroll down to see all of the best celeb Instagrams from red nose day.

Emma Watson:

A photo posted by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on May 26, 2016 at 9:10am PDT

Heidi Klum:

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on May 26, 2016 at 8:05am PDT

Eva Mendes:

A photo posted by Eva Mendes (@evamendes) on May 26, 2016 at 12:19pm PDT

Maddie Ziegler:

A photo posted by Maddie Ziegler (@maddieziegler) on May 26, 2016 at 12:39pm PDT

Mario Lopez:

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on May 26, 2016 at 11:48am PDT

Kristen Bell:

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on May 25, 2016 at 8:27pm PDT

Camila Cabello:

A photo posted by Camila Cabello (@camila_cabello) on May 25, 2016 at 10:24am PDT

Meghan Markle:

A photo posted by Meghan Markle (@meghanmarkle) on May 26, 2016 at 12:39pm PDT

Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, and Sterling Brown:

A photo posted by Red Nose Day USA (@rednosedayusa) on May 26, 2016 at 6:43pm PDT

Malin Ackerman and Yvettte Nicole Brown:

A photo posted by Red Nose Day USA (@rednosedayusa) on May 26, 2016 at 10:11pm PDT