InStyle Staff
May 28, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

Beach, BBQs, and bikinis: It's Memorial Day weekend and the stars kicked back, relaxed, and reveled in the beginning of summer. (We know, it’s not officially here but it feels like it to us and we will be dressing accordingly.)

We rounded up A-listers’ Instagrams for you to see how they spent the long weekend and paid tribute to fallen service members. Scroll down for highlights.

Ashley Graham

Alessandra Ambrosio

πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Pickin' up good vibrations ... β˜€οΈπŸŒŠ

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Kourtney Kardashian 

Hrush cropped Larsa out

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Olivia Wilde 

🐣🐀

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Emily Ratajkowski 

πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ”™

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

TOM BRADY

Nicky Hilton

Building sandcastles β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Vanessa Hudgens

πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄ R O M A N I A πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Ashley Tisdale

Summer ready @skj β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Lea Michele

Summer lovin’ πŸ’“

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Sofia Vergara 

Cindy Crawford

Memorial Day Weekend, Nashville style.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Katie Holmes

Happy Memorial Day weekend! πŸ’•

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Sofia Richie

Happy Birthday babe! Thank you for being you. Love you

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Names Buck

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Bella Hadid

bruv.

A post shared by πŸ¦‹ (@bellahadid) on

Reese Witherspoon 

Β 

John Legend

First post-Miles date night!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

morning adventures

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kim Kardashian 

Wyoming

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Blake Lively

Jenna Bush Hager

Mark Consuelos 

Deep thoughts... shallow pool

A post shared by Mark Consuelos (@instasuelos) on

Andy Cohen

Kris Jenner

You May Like