By Nika Vagner
Updated May 14, 2014 @ 3:07 pm
The Fault in Our Stars
Credit: Courtesy Photo i

The soundtrack for The Fault in Our Stars, the movie based on John Green’s YA novel, had to be as powerful and emotional as the book. And so far, the three music videos released by Ed Sheeran, Grouplove, and Lykke Li are living up to those high expectations. Our June cover girl Shailene Woodley advised us to "bring tissues" when we go see the film. After listening to these songs, we believe her.

Watch them below—and bring on "the feels"!

Ed Sheeran – "All of the Stars"

Lykke Li – "No One Ever Loved"

Grouplove – "Let Me In"

Here's the full lineup:1. Ed Sheeran – “All of the Stars”2. Jake Bugg – “Simple as This”3. Grouplove – “Let Me In”4. Birdy & Jaymes Young – “Best Shot”5. Kodaline – “All I Want”6. Tom Odell – “Long Way Down”7. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”8. STRFKR – “While I’m Alive”9. Indians – “Oblivion”10. The Radio Dept. – “Strange Things Will Happen”11. Afasi & Filthy – “Bomfallarella”12. Ray LaMontagne – “Without Words”13. Birdy – “Not About Angels”14. Lykke Li – “No One Ever Loved”15. M83 – “Wait”Bonus track: Birdy – “Tee Shirt”

The Fault in Our Stars hits theaters on June 6, but you can get the official soundtrack for the film May 19.

Want more Shailene Woodley? See her best looks ever in our gallery!