By Meghan Overdeep
Updated Jan 25, 2016 @ 11:00 am
Kayne West attends the Vogue 95th Anniversary Party : Photocall as part of the Paris Fashion Week Womenswear Spring/Summer 2016 on October 3, 2015 in Paris, France.
Credit: Dominique Charriau/WireImage

Kanye West is finally done with his new album, Swish, and the famously confident rapper is apparently very pleased with how it turned out. In fact, he's so pleased with the finished product that he declared it the "best album of all time" on Twitter.

"So happy to be finished with the best album of all time" the 38-year-old Grammy winner wrote on Twitter along with a photo (below) of the album's handwritten tracklist. At the bottom of the paper is a message written in red ink by West's sister-in-law Kylie Jenner that reads "Kylie was here." It seems like the youngest Kardashian sister approves too!

The track list, which is a bit hard to read, outlines the following 10 tracks:

1. "Nina Chop"
2. "Father Stretch My Hands"
3. "Waves"
4. "High Lights"
5. "30 Hours"
6. "No More Parties in L.A."
7. "Fade"
8. "FML"
9. "Real Friends"
10. "Wolves"

Swish is scheduled for release on Feb. 11.