Recording artist Kanye West attend the CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Dinner at Bouchon Beverly Hills on October 20, 2015 in Beverly Hills, California.
Credit: Donato Sardella/Getty Images

The title and tracklist for Kanye West's self-proclaimed "best album of all time" are finally set in stone. After publicly changing the name and lineup for the project a whopping four times, the rapper has at last made up his mind.

The 38-year-old Grammy winner tweeted the final tracklist for his opus formerly known as Waves—which is now called The Life of Pablo—on Wednesday night, mere hours before the album's scheduled drop. As for which "Pablo" West is referring to, we can only guess.

The new official tracklist includes 10 songs:

  1. "Ultra Light Beams"
  2. "Father Stretch My Hands Pt 1 and Pt 2"
  3. "Freestyle 4"
  4. "Famous"
  5. "High Lights"
  6. "Feed Back"
  7. "Fade"
  8. "FML"
  9. "Real Friends"
  10. "Wolves"

Noticeably absent from the new list are "No More Parties in LA," "Waves," and "Nina Chop" which have been replaced by "Freestyle 4," "Famous" and "Feed Back."

The launch for The Life of Pablo takes place Thursday, Feb. 11, at 4 p.m. ET at Madison Square Garden.