By Olivia Bahou
Updated Jan 27, 2016 @ 11:45 am
Kanye West Lead
Credit: Dominique Charriau/WireImage

Kanye West may have released the tracklist for his new album, but that doesn’t mean that he’s done making changes. Just one day after revealing the songs on his self-proclaimed “best album of all time,” the rapper tweeted that his new record will be called Waves, not Swish.

This is the third name that West’s new album has been given, as the title was originally announced as So Help Me God last March. The star also released an updated track list, with the title of the album crossed out to reflect the change and a new song added, “Ultra Light Beam.” The list teases collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Swizz Beatz, and The-Dream, Entertainment Weekly reports.

The original tracklist featured sister-in-law Kylie Jenner’s message, “Kylie was here,” and it looks like Kim Kardashian approves of her hubby’s changes. “Kim never left,” she added to the bottom of the page.

The album is scheduled for release on Feb. 11, but check back to see if the capricious rapper makes any more changes before his new record finally drops.