By Kelsey Glein
Aug 22, 2016 @ 7:45 pm
Frederick M. Brown/NBC via Getty

Prepare yourselves, Justin Timberlake fans: more new music is coming.

The star took to Instagram today to reveal the full song list for the upcoming Trolls movie soundtrack, and aside from his mega-hit "Can't Stop the Feeling!" that was released earlier this summer, it features several fresh tracks from the singer—who acted as executive music producer for the project—that are sure-to-be amazing. Possibly the most exciting news? The album includes a duet titled "What U Workin' With?" that Timberlake performs with none other than Gwen Stefani. The star-studded tracklist also has new music from Ariana Grande, Anna Kendrick, and Zooey Deschanel, who all voice characters in the animated DreamWorks flick alongside Timberlake and Stefani.

"Almost ready.... #DreamWorksTrolls #Soundtrack," the musician captioned an image of the song titles next to a casette tape. "Presale coming soon. Stay tuned...."

Almost ready.... #DreamWorksTrolls #Soundtrack. Presale coming soon. Stay tuned....

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

We're officially counting down the days until Sept. 20, when the Trolls soundtrack hits shelves.

RELATED: Justin Timberlake and Anna Kendrick Star in the New Trolls Trailer

Catch the Trolls movie when it hits theaters on Nov. 4.