As if the upcoming release of the third and final chapter in the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy doesn’t provide excitement enough, the franchise is now teasing us with the track list for the Fifty Shades Freed soundtrack.

In addition to Rita Ora and Liam Payne’s newly released duet “For You,” the soundtrack will include tracks from Hailee Steinfeld, Jessie J, Sia, and Jamie Dornan. Yes, Jamie Dornan—aka Christian Grey—now serenades too, as if he wasn't smoldering enough already.

Jamie Dornan 
Credit: FiftyShades/Facebook

Dornan’s (likely) beautiful singing voice will cover Paul McCartney’s “Maybe I’m Amazed” as an album bonus track.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. "Capital Letters" – Hailee Steinfeld x BloodPop

2. "For You (Fifty Shades Freed)" – Liam Payne & Rita Ora

3. "Sacrifice" – Black Atlass feat. Jessie Reyez

4. "High" – Whethan & Dua Lipa

5. "Heaven" – Julia Michaels

6. "Big Spender" – Kiana Ledé feat. Prince Charlez

7. "Never Tear Us Apart" – Bishop Briggs

8. "The Wolf" – The Spencer Lee Band

9. "Are You" – Julia Michaels

10. "Cross Your Mind" – Sabrina Claudio

11. "Change Your Mind" – Miike Snow

12. "Come on Back" – Shungudzo

13. "I Got You (I Feel Good)" — Jessie J

14. "Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) " – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) feat. Juliette Armanet

15. "Deer in Headlights" – Sia

16. "Diddy Bop" – Jacob Banks & Louis the Child

17. "Love Me Like You Do (Fifty Shades Freed Version)" – Ellie Goulding

18. "Freed" – Danny Elfman

19. "Seeing Red" – Danny Elfman

20. "Maybe I'm Amazed" – Jamie Dornan [Bonus Track]

21. "Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version)" – Sabrina Claudio [Bonus Track]

22. "Pearls" – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) [Bonus Track]

While there’s no Beyoncé this time around, we’re still pretty jazzed for the soundtrack’s Feb. 9 release—oh, and the movie too.