By Meredith Lepore
Updated Jan 14, 2015 @ 12:02 pm
Courtesy iTunes

Although the new full-length trailer from the Fifty Shades of Grey movie made us excited about Jamie Dornan's amazing abs and Dakota Johnson's longing looks, Beyoncé’s haunting remix of "Crazy in Love" was also among the best parts. And that tune is just the beginning for the highly anticipated film's 16-song soundtrack, which, on top of two Beyoncé songs, features Ellie Goulding, The Rolling Stones, and Frank Sinatra.

Two singles from the album, "Love Me Like You Do" by Goulding and "Earned It" by The Weeknd, have already been released. The album will also include tracks from the movie's score by Danny Elfman (he has composed scores for such films as The Nightmare Before Christmas and Good Will Hunting). The Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack will be released on Feb. 10, three days ahead of the film's release on Feb. 13. See the full tracklist here:

1. “I Put a Spell On You” by Annie Lennox2. “Undiscovered” by Laura Welsh3. “Earned It” by The Weeknd4. “Meet Me In the Middle” by Jessie Ware5. “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding6. “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” by Beyoncé7. “Salted Wound” by Sia8. “Beast of Burden” by The Rolling Stones9. “I’m On Fire” by AWOLNATION10. “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” by Beyoncé11. “Witchcraft” by Frank Sinatra12. “One Last Night” by Vaults13. “Where You Belong” by The Weeknd14. “I Know You” by Skylar Grey15. “Ana and Christian” by Danny Elfman16. “Did That Hurt?” by Danny Elfman