Cameron Diaz, Aretha Franklin, Gwen Stefani
Credit: Splash News; Getty Images

Every year, the Headwear Association honors celebrities who show a commitment to stylish toppers, and while the 2011 nominees were announced a few months ago, we finally got a peek at their prizes—tiny top hat trophies! This year, Gwen Stefani, Aretha Franklin, and Cameron Diaz were inducted into the Headwear Hall of Fame, along with Ne-Yo and Carlos Santana, who both boast their own chapeau collections. We tip our hats to all the inductees! Click through the gallery to see stylish toppers from Stefani, Diaz, and Franklin.