By Brandi Fowler
Updated Aug 01, 2016 @ 7:45 am
Writer/producer Jeff Franklin and actors John Stamos, Michael Campion, Soni Nicole Bringas, Elias Harger, Andrea Barber, Jodie Sweetin and Jodie Sweetin accept the Choice TV Comedy award for 'Fuller House' onstage during Teen Choice Awards 2016 at The For
Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty

Fuller House is back with a bang. The Netflix Full House reboot took home TV Choice: Comedy at the 2016 Teen Choice Awards Sunday night in Los Angeles, with the cast giving fans plenty of '90s nostalgia as they hit the stage to accept the award.

Stars of the original show John Stamos, Andrea Barber, Candace Cameron Bure, and Jodie Sweetin joined several of their current castmates on the stage, with Stamos looking dapper as usual in a white-button down top and blue pants. The ladies also turned heads, with Cameron Bure showing off her toned gams in a metallic jumper.

While they paid tribute to their fans and the series, the crew couldn't help but drop in a few of their famous sayings while they were at it. "Hola, Teenaritos!" Barber—who plays Kimmy Gibbler—said. "Oh, Mylanta," Cameron Bure added. "I can't believe we won!"

"And if you didn't vote for us, how rude!" Sweetin said, referencing Stephanie Tanner's notable catchphrase before Cameron-Bure thanked their fans. "Hey guys, we are here because of you, because you kept us on the air for 30 years, so we thank all of you," she said. "We thank your parents, we thank your grandparents."

"We want to thank our TV parents because we would not be here without John Stamos, Lori Loughlin, Bob Saget, and Dave Coulier, and it all started with one man, the creator of Full House and Fuller House, Jeff Franklin. Thank you, we love you."