Maria Sharapova, Derek Jeter, Tim Tebow, Lindsey Vonn
Credit: Retna Ltd.; Getty Images; FilmMagic; WireImage

The 2012 ESPY Awards are on tonight (9pm/ET on ESPN)!This year's top contenders for the evening's trophies: Maria Sharapova and Lindsey Vonn are both up for Best Female Athlete, while Tim Tebow and Derek Jeter will duke it out for Best Moment. And the best part is that you get to vote for who you want to win! Go to now to mark your ballot. And tune in tonight to see the star athletes—and a few famous friends like Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez—walk the red carpet before the show.

Click through to see last year's stylish arrivals.