By Kelsey Glein
Updated Jan 14, 2015 @ 1:50 pm
SAG Awards 2015 Presenters
Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty; Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic; David Livingston/Getty

The first round of presenters for the 21st annual Screen Actors Guild Awards was unveiled today, and the list is packed with star power! Some of our favorite actors are slated to take the stage during the ceremony to hand out statuettes to their peers: Emma Stone, Ethan Hawke, and Julia Roberts, will be joined by Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, and Edward Norton.

And to make the show more exciting, many of the presenters are also among the night's nominees—Arquette, Coltrane, Hawke, and Linklater are all nominated in various categories for their performances in the award-winning Boyhood, while Keaton, Stone, and Norton have nods for their work in the critically acclaimed Birdman.

Tune in to the 2015 SAG Awards when they air live on Jan. 25 at 8 p.m. ET on TNT and TBS.