Dancing with the Stars Finale Tonight: Which Lady Should Win?

Dancing with the Stars
Photo: Adam Taylor ABC/ via Getty (3)

For the first time ever, three ladies are competing to take home the Mirrorball Trophy on the 15th All-Star season of Dancing with the Stars!Tonight marks the first night of competition for Shawn Johnson and Derek Hough, Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani, and Kelly Monaco and Val Chmerkovskiy, with dancing continuing into tomorrow night and the finale episode airing Wednesday. Shawn and Kelly are both after their second win (Shawn won season 8 and Kelly was the first winner ever!), while Melissa is working on her first-ever top prize after coming in third in season 8. So, who do you think will win? Tell us by voting in the poll below, and be sure to tune in to ABC tonight at 8/7c to see all the hip-swiveling action!

MORE:All DWTS News! Karina Smirnoff on Her Semi-Finals LookDWTS: Gangnam Style vs. Call Me Maybe

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles