By Rita Kokshanian
Jun 22, 2015 @ 11:00 am
Advertisement
Instagram/giseleofficial

Father’s Day is all about celebrating dad, and that’s exactly what the stars did this year. From nostalgic throwback snaps to touching captions, celebrities from David Beckham to Blake Lively to Beyoncé took to Instagram this Father’s Day to share their love for dad. Gisele Bündchen ‘grammed an adorable photo of husband Tom Brady hugging his three children—John, Benjamin, and Vivian—while Khloé Kardashian payed homage to her two fathers, Robert Kardashian and Caitlyn Jenner. See these plus more of the most charming celebrity Father’s Day Instagrams below: 

Kim Kardashian: 

Gwyneth Paltrow:

Karlie Kloss:

Zendaya:

This picture speaks for itself....I love you so much daddy and I'm so thankful for you.

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Madonna:

Katy Perry:

Drew Barrymore:

Happy Father's Day to a wonderful father and to all wonderful fathers.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Zoë Saldana:

Feliz dia de los Padres a mi compaรฑero de todo. Mi Marco. Happy Father's Day to my everything. My Marco

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Chrissy Teigen:

Zoe Kravitz:

Happy Father's Day. @lennykravitz ๐Ÿ˜œ

A photo posted by Zoรซ Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Scott Eastwood:

Alicia Keys:

Jennifer Lopez:

Forever Daddy's girl HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL THE GREAT DADDYS OUT THERE!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Britney Spears:

Happy Fatherโ€™s Day, daddy! Love you!!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Jessica Alba:

Happy Fathers Day to my ๐Ÿ’™ @cash_warren

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Vanessa Hudgens:

David Beckham:

Michelle Obama:

Thinking today and every day about the father of these two. Happy Father's Day! -mo

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

Blake Lively:

Olivia Wilde:

Happy Fathers Day to my wonderful, brilliant, hilarious, and kind dad. #matchinghaircuts

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Christy Turlington-Burns:

Beyoncé:

A photo posted by Beyoncรฉ (@beyonce) on

Kate Hudson:

Khloé Kardashian:

Reese Witherspoon:

Lena Dunham:

PS you make a pretty great date

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on