By Kelsey Glein
Dec 30, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Instagram/@justintimberlake

It's official: 2015 was the year of the baby debut on Instagram. Stars from all walks of life took to the social media platform over the past 12 months to share photos of their newborns, and we were thrilled to have our feeds filled with their adorable offspring. While some babies made an appearance within days of their birth (like Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel's first child, Silas), others took months to give us a glimpse of their sweet faces (like Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick's little guy, Reign).

Any way you look at it, the platform has become the place for celebrities to show off their little bundles of joy. Check out 22 babies with famous parents who made their debut to the world through a ’gram in 2015.

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and Lauren Hashian:

Karolina Kurkova and Archie Drury:

Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler:

Lauren Bush Lauren and David Lauren:

RELATED: 19 Adorable Celebrity Baby Names from 2015

Brooklyn Decker and Andy Roddick:

Sundays.

A photo posted by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

Naya Rivera and Ryan Dorsey:

Trick or treat!

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Lucy Liu:

Mood #Rockwell

A photo posted by Lucy Liu (@lucyliu) on

Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross: 

Jaime King and Kyle Newman:

We are SO happy to welcome to the world our new baby boy! Born Thursday, July 16th! Xx

A photo posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Tiffani Thiessen and Brady Smith:

Alec and Hilaria Baldwin:

We are happy to announce the birth of Rafael Thomas Baldwin

A photo posted by Alec Baldwin (@iamabfalecbaldwin) on

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds:

Thumb wrestling isn't always fair. Curiously, my hand is the small one.

A photo posted by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel:

The Timberlakes are ready!!! GO GRIZZ! #GritNGrind #Playoffs #BabyGrizzROAR

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Nick and Vanessa Lachey:

Happy Easter! 🐰❀️

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

RELATED: Here's Why Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Named Their Son Saint

Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick:

My little turtle dove angel baby boy Reign Aston Disick.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Milla Jovovich and Paul W.S. Anderson:

Coco Rocha and James Conran:

Molly Sims and Scott Stuber:

Jimmy Fallon and Nancy Juvonen:

Franny Fallon wishes you a happy Tuesday!

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

PHOTOS: The Best Celeb Maternity Street Style

Carrie Underwood and Mike Fisher:

Liv Tyler and David Gardner:

πŸ’“πŸ’—Sailor Gene Gardner πŸ’—πŸ’“ @davidgardner76

A photo posted by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Alicia Keys and Swizz Beatz:

Blessings and love!! #GenesisAliDean ❀️😘❀️

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Christina Aguilera and Matthew Rutler:

Watch out...another one's getting ready to conquer the world! #driven #diva2

A photo posted by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Advertisement