By Kelsey Glein
Apr 14, 2017 @ 7:30 pm

Weekend one of Coachella has officially arrived, and the stars are making their way to the desert.

But don't expect to see them flying coach or pulling up to the festival in any old vehicle—your favorite celebrities are traveling in major style. We're talking free private planes, comped chauffeured cars, and even branded helicopters. And lucky for us, they're documenting their journeys all across social media for the world to see. Kylie Jenner, Ryan Phillippe, Taylor Hill, and Shay Mitchell all headed to the annual event high in the air, while Aaron Paul, Jasmine Tookies, Dove Cameron, and more opted for fancy rides on the ground.

If these 'grams are any indication, we are in for a whirlwind of FOMO-inducing posts this weekend. Scroll through their super luxe snaps below.

Shay Mitchell

Kylie Jenner

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Ryan Phillippe

Alessandra Ambrosio

Jasmine Tookes

Pre chella road trip rage // @lili_claspe

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Dove Cameron

Hailey Baldwin

Oh someone said Coachella????? ok.

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Taylor Hill

Hill kids ----> Coachella โ˜€๏ธ

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Olivia Culpo

Smile, you're on camera ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ˜œ @revolve #revolvefestival #coachella

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Aaron Paul

Josephine Skriver

ready for take off with this babe @Marthahunt #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Vanessa Hudgens

I've owned this top for years and it always makes me so happy when I wear it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ #vintage

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Cindy Crawford

Desert essentials.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

RELATED: All the #FoodPorn We Can’t Wait to Eat (and Post!) at Coachella

Talk about #CoachellaGoals.

Advertisement