By Isabel Jones
Updated: Mar 08, 2017 @ 8:24 pm

This International Women’s Day is sure to be one for the books. Whether you’re striking, wearing red, or just letting your presence be known, March 8, 2017, is already turning out to be a wildly empowering moment in time.

Scroll down below to see how all your favorite celebrities are celebrating International Women’s Day.

RELATED: Lena Dunham Writes Essay in Support of “Fighting with and for” Immigrant Women

Reese Witherspoon

Jennifer Lopez

#internationalwomensday

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Uzo Aduba

Sarah Jessica Parker

This just crossed my feed. I love seeing how women are celebrating today. #internationalwomensday x, sj

A post shared by SJP Collection (@sjpcollection) on

Gigi Hadid

Allison Williams

Fergie

Halle Berry

✊🏾✊🏼✊🏿✊🏽✊🏻

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Demi Lovato

Ariana Grande

#internationalwomensday / every single day. love youuu. 🌌🙏🏼

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Owned and led by women (and a few pretty great guys, too) #goop #internationalwomensday

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Sofia Vergara

Por que nos merecemos todo!!🌷🌷🌷🌻🌻🌹🌹

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Dianna Agron

Support and love 👊🏼👊🏼 @cleowade

A post shared by Dianna Agron (@diannaagron) on

Amanda Seyfried

Robin Wright

Kate Beckinsale

John Legend

Celebrating my woman crush everyday on #internationalwomensday #sheinspiresme

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Zendaya

Self explanatory... #internationalwomensday

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Drew Barrymore

#mygirls #inred #internationalwomensday #whorunstheworld #girls #loveeachother #weareallsisters

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson

Mariah Carey

Rachel Zoe

Today on #internationalwomensday I have never been more proud to be a woman. I have been fortunate to have been raised and surrounded by extraordinary women my entire life. We have come so far yet still have so far to go. I dream of a time when we don't need a "women's day" and that everyday we are all considered equal. 🙏🏻Pictured are only a few of the many many women who inspire me to be the woman I want to be every single day. #womenforwomen #womenonamission #wcw❤️ 💖🙏🏻 for my #girlfriends @nicolerichie @nat_mass @gwynethpaltrow @moonfrye @poppydelevingne @sarafoster @erinfoster @kellysawyer @jaime_king @cl5star @jenmeyerjewelry @sjmeyer02 @mollybsims @shelleygibbs @localrose @sweetbabyjamie @katherinepower @jessicaalba @pamelaeverose XoRZ

A post shared by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Adriana Lima

These young women remind me of what true STRENGTH is....happy #INTERNATIONALWOMENSDAY to all of you!!!

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Hailee Steinfeld

Dakota Fanning

Kerry Washington

Millie Bobby Brown

Rebel Wilson

Elle Fanning

Brie Larson

Katy Perry

Lea Michele

Ciara

Britney Spears

Lauren Conrad

Bella Thorne

Vin Diesel

Naomi Campbell

Michelle Obama

Simone Biles

Yolanda Hadid

Emma Watson

Reese Witherspoon

Martha Hunt

Gal Gadot

Katie Holmes

Mindy Kaling

Romeo Beckham

Victoria Beckham

Shay Mitchell

January Jones

Christy Turlington Burns

Olivia Culpo

Sophia Bush

Serena Williams 

Mark Ruffalo

Gisele Bündchen

Salma Hayek

Jourdan Dunn

Poppy Delevingne

Lily Allen

Billie Lourd

Advertisement