By Rita Kokshanian
Updated Nov 04, 2014 @ 10:29 am
Beyonce's New Album
Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images

There's a new Beyoncé album! The singer announced Tuesday morning that she is releasing a remastered version of her 2013 self-titled album Beyoncé, called Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set. Included are the 14 songs and 17 videos from the surprise visual album Bey released last December, as well as a DVD of her "Mrs. Carter Show World Tour."

While this may not be the album that some fans were anticipating (many were hoping for another completely new surprise album), Queen Bey, as always, delivers. Included in the set is a six-song CD titled More that includes two brand spankin' new songs, "7/11" and "Ringoff," as well as four remixes featuring artists such as Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, and Jay Z. Mark your calendars—Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set goes on sale Nov. 24—just in time to add a little magic to your Thanksgiving.