By Jennifer Davis
Updated Feb 08, 2016 @ 12:30 pm
Advertisement
Credit: Instagram/@davidbeckham

It wouldn't be the Super Bowl without A-list fans on hand to cheer on the players, and Sunday's big game had no shortage of celebs. Kate Hudson, David and Brooklyn Beckham, and Gwyneth Paltrow were only a few of the names that flocked to San Francisco for football's biggest night, where they watched the Denver Broncos edge out the Carolina Panthers at Levi's Stadium.

But the action on the field wasn't the only attraction. Everyone went wild for Lady Gaga's rousing rendition of the National Anthem, as well as Beyoncé, Coldplay, and Bruno Mars's epic halftime performance. And, of course, they shared all of the best moments from the event on their Instagram accounts. Scroll down to see the 16 best 'grams from the 2016 Super Bowl.

Kate Hudson:

Lady Gaga:

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on Feb 7, 2016 at 6:59pm PST

Beyoncé:

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Feb 7, 2016 at 7:14pm PST

Hailee Steinfeld:

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on Feb 7, 2016 at 7:38pm PST

David Beckham:

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on Feb 7, 2016 at 11:29am PST

Bruno Mars:

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on Feb 5, 2016 at 1:29pm PST

Nina Dobrev:

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on Feb 7, 2016 at 4:06pm PST

Gwyneth Paltrow:

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on Feb 7, 2016 at 2:56pm PST

Taraji P. Henson:

Alicia Keys:

A photo posted by therealswizzz (@therealswizzz) on Feb 7, 2016 at 4:52pm PST

Alessandra Ambrosio:

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on Feb 7, 2016 at 3:41pm PST

Brooklyn Beckham:

A photo posted by Brooklyn Beckham (@brooklynbeckham) on Feb 7, 2016 at 2:20pm PST

Catherine Zeta-Jones:

Coldplay:

A photo posted by Coldplay (@coldplay) on Feb 7, 2016 at 6:28pm PST

January Jones:

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on Feb 6, 2016 at 8:43pm PST

Karlie Kloss:

A photo posted by @karliekloss on Feb 7, 2016 at 10:21am PST