By Jennifer Ferrise
Updated Jan 10, 2016 @ 11:30 am
Advertisement
Credit: jilliandempsey/instagram

We all get to see the glitz and glamour of the Golden Globes on TV, but ever wonder what's really going on behind the scenes? Squash your awards season FOMO by following the below list of hair pros, makeup artists, stylists, and editors, who will be 'gramming the night away as they primp, prep, and hang with the A-listers.

MAKEUP ARTISTS

Pati Dubroff, @patidubroff

Clients include Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Dakota Johnson, Natalie Portman, Charlize Theron, and Reese Witherspoon.

A photo posted by patidubroff💋 (@patidubroff) on Dec 21, 2015 at 10:55am PST

Mélanie Inglessis, @melaniemakeup

Clients include Kate Hudson, Amber Heard, Lea Michele, and Olivia Wilde.

A photo posted by Mélanie Inglessis (@melaniemakeup) on Aug 6, 2015 at 6:30pm PDT

Jillian Dempsey, @jilliandempsey

Clients include Jennifer Lawrence, Kristen Stewart, and Kate Winslet.

A photo posted by Jillian Dempsey (@jilliandempsey) on Nov 18, 2015 at 3:05pm PST

STYLISTS

Elizabeth Stewart, @elizabethstewart1

Clients include Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock, Jessica Chastain, Viola Davis, and Julia Roberts.

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on Jan 11, 2015 at 4:13pm PST

Leslie Fremar, @lesliefremar Clients include Jennifer Connelly, Julianne Moore, Nicola Peltz, Charlize Theron, and Reese Witherspoon.

Cristina Erhlich, @cristinaehrlich

Clients include Tina Fey, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Brie Larson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Allison Williams, and Uzo Aduba.

A photo posted by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on Sep 20, 2015 at 4:59pm PDT

Kate Young, @kystyle

Clients include Emilia Clarke, Selena Gomez, Dakota Johnson, Natalie Portman, and Michelle Williams.

HAIR PROS

Jenny Cho, @jennychohair

Clients include Emilia Clarke, Jennifer Lawrence, Melissa McCarthy, and Carey Mulligan.

A photo posted by Jenny Cho (@jennychohair) on Jan 15, 2015 at 6:43pm PST

Jamika Wilson, @jamikawilson

Clients include Uzo Aduba, Viola Davis, Naomie Harris, and Keke Palmer.

A photo posted by Jamika Wilson (@jamikawilson) on Sep 20, 2015 at 5:14pm PDT

Renato Campora, @renatocampora

Clients include Amy Adams, Jessica Chastain, January Jones, Kate Winslet, and Amanda Seyfried.

A photo posted by Renato Campora (@renatocampora) on Oct 4, 2015 at 7:19am PDT

Mark Townsend, @marktownsend1

Clients include Dakota Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, and Saoirse Ronan.

A photo posted by Mark Townsend (@marktownsend1) on Sep 1, 2015 at 8:29am PDT

INSTYLE EDITORS

Ariel Foxman, Editorial Director, @arielfoxman

A photo posted by Ariel Foxman (@arielfoxman) on Jan 12, 2015 at 2:33am PST

Amy Synnott, Executive Editor, @amysynnott

A photo posted by Amy (@amysynnott) on Oct 27, 2015 at 2:48pm PDT

Eric Wilson, Fashion News Director, @ericwilsonsays

A photo posted by Eric Wilson (@ericwilsonsays) on Oct 27, 2015 at 9:01am PDT

Kahlana Barfield Brown, Fashion and Beauty Editor-At-Large, @kahlanabarfield

A photo posted by Kahlana Barfield Brown (@kahlanabarfield) on Nov 6, 2015 at 5:04am PST

Sharon Clott Kanter, Senior Editor, @sharonclott

A photo posted by Sharon Clott Kanter (@sharonclott) on Apr 17, 2015 at 6:15am PDT

Christina Shanahan, Senior Editor, @christinashanahan

A photo posted by Christina Shanahan (@christinashanahan) on Oct 6, 2015 at 6:47pm PDT