By Jennifer Ferrise
Updated Jan 11, 2016 @ 2:30 pm
Advertisement
Kate Bosworth
Credit: patidubroff/Instagram

Before the first stiletto hit the red carpet on Sunday, there was already a ton of buzz on social media surrounding the who, what, and wear of the Golden Globes. And this year, more than ever, your favorite stars and their glam squads were 'gramming the day away, giving us an intimate peek into what really goes on in the hours leading up to the big show.

From the gorgeous candid of Kate Bosworth before she debuted her sequined Dolce & Gabbana look to Taylor Schilling and her pre-show facial, check out some of the most memorable behind-the-scenes snaps from your favorite celebrity stylists.

David Babaii, @davidbabaii

A photo posted by David Babaii (@davidbabaii) on Jan 10, 2016 at 5:11pm PST

Pati Dubroff, @patidubroff

A photo posted by patidubroff💋 (@patidubroff) on Jan 10, 2016 at 4:08pm PST

Mark Townsend, @marktownsend1

A photo posted by Mark Townsend (@marktownsend1) on Jan 11, 2016 at 8:44am PST

Karen Kawahara, @karenkawahara

A photo posted by Karen Kawahara (@karenkawahara) on Jan 10, 2016 at 4:20pm PST

Cristina Erhlich, @cristinaehrlich

A photo posted by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on Jan 10, 2016 at 3:57pm PST

Charlotte Tilbury, @ctilburymakeup

Elizabeth Stewart, @elizabethstewart1

Renato Campora, @renatocampora

A photo posted by Renato Campora (@renatocampora) on Jan 10, 2016 at 9:56am PST

Rob Zangardi, @robzangardi

A photo posted by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi) on Jan 10, 2016 at 6:39pm PST

Kate Young, @kystyle

A photo posted by Kate Young (@kystyle) on Jan 10, 2016 at 9:58am PST

Rebecca Corbin Murray, @rebeccacorbinmurray

A photo posted by Stylist (@rebeccacorbinmurray) on Jan 10, 2016 at 5:57pm PST

Leith Clark, @leithclark

Harry Josh, @harryjoshhair

A photo posted by Harry Josh (@harryjoshhair) on Jan 10, 2016 at 1:37pm PST