By Jennifer Davis
Updated Oct 22, 2015 @ 4:45 pm
Adele New Album
Credit: adele/Instagram

Mark your calendars: Adele's third studio album, 25, will drop Nov. 20. If that news wasn't exciting enough, her first single off of the album ("Hello") will be available tomorrow, Oct. 23.

These major announcements come just one day after the Grammy-winning singer confirmed the title of her new album in an open letter on her Facebook page, where she told her fans about the inspiration behind her new music. "My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record," she wrote. "I'm making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did."

Along with the confirmation of her album's release date, her record label also revealed the cover art (above), as well as a track list, which is as follows:

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under The Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love In The Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"

If the buzz around 25 is any predictor, we suspect another record-breaking album from Adele is imminent.