By Jennifer Davis
Updated Nov 20, 2015 @ 12:45 pm
Adele New Album
Credit: adele/Instagram

Today is the day that Adele fans have been waiting for—the super star's new album 25 is finally available. And while it's a momentous occasion for all those who have waited four years for her next record, it's arguably even more exciting for Adele. She took to her Twitter page to express how she's feeling on her big day in a heartfelt message directed to her fans.

"This feels like such a long time coming, my new album is finally out," she posted on her Twitter and Instagram accounts (below). "I am so overwhelmed and grateful to be able to even put another record out, and put it out how I want. The last month has been a whirlwind, its literally taken my breath away. I hope you enjoy the record as much as I enjoyed making it for you. See you on the other side... love Adele"

The album features eleven new songs, including her record-breaking single "Hello." Check out the full track list below, and if you haven't yet purchased her album, head to iTunes now.

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under The Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love In The Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"