Critics Choice Awards 2016 - LEAD
Credit: Stefanie Keenan/Getty; Don Arnold/WireImage; Marc Piasecki/WireImage

The 22nd annual Critics’ Choice Awards promise to be a star-studded affair. Hosted by comedian T.J. Miller, the award show has secured some A-list names to take the stage and present trophies to the actors, directors, and more honored by the Broadcast Film Critics Association.

Kaley Cuoco, Justin Timberlake, and Nicole Kidman are three of the big names confirmed to present at the CCAs on Sunday, Dec. 11. Other celebs who will take the stage include Amy Adams, Kevin Hart, Jim Parsons, Rachel Bloom, Sterling K. Brown, Ty Burrell, Lily Collins, Bryce Dallas Howard, Cuba Gooding Jr., Leslie Mann, James Marsden, Michelle Monaghan, Bella Thorne, Milo Ventimiglia, and more.

In collaboration with Entertainment Weekly,the show will honor the movies and TV shows that dazzled audiences and critics alike this year, kicking off awards show season with a bang. Damien Chazelle’s critically acclaimed musical drama, La La Land, leads the pack of films with 12 nominations, while Arrival and Moonlight came in a close second with 10 noms a piece.

Over on the small screen, The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story was the big honoree with six nominations, while Game of Thrones and Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt each scored five nods.

Tune in to the 22nd annual Critics’ Choice Awards on Sunday, Dec. 11 at 8 p.m. ET on A&E to see who takes home the trophies.