16 Celebrities to Follow on Instagram Before and During the MTV Video Music Awards

VMAs Instagram
Photo: Courtesy Instagram (2)

Music's most outrageous night, aka the MTV Music Video Awards, is almost upon us! If you're like us and you can't wait to see what crazy moments will happen at this year's show, then it's time to start following your favorite performers on Instagram to get a preview of what's to come.

We rounded up 16 stars who are nominated or who will be taking the stage at this year's show, so you can get a first look at the festivities starting right now. From Katy Perry to John Legend, scroll down for the full list!

1. Beyoncé: @beyonce

2. Iggy Azalea: @thenewclassic

3. Miley Cyrus: @mileycyrus

4. Pharrell: @pharrell

5. Drake: @champagnepapi

6. Ed Sheeran: @teddysphotos

7. John Legend: @johnlegend

8. Sam Smith: @samsmithworld

9. Ariana Grande: @arianagrande

10. Katy Perry: @katyperry

11. Lorde: @lordemusic

12. Nicki Minaj: @nickiminaj

13. Usher: @howuseeit

14. Taylor Swift: @taylorswift

15. Rita Ora: @ritaora

16. Adam Levine: @adamlevine

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles