Kendall Jenner/Instagram
Jennifer Davis
Dec 31, 2015 @ 11:30 am

As we look back on 2015, we can officially say that it was the year of #SquadGoals. While Taylor Swift and her ever-expanding group of friends were a large part of the movement, they weren't the only celebrity BFFs posting fun moments with their pals. Everyone from Reese Witherspoon to Kate Hudson took to Instagram to share too-cute snaps that had us double-tapping all year long. In honor of the last day of the year, scroll down to see 15 of the best BFF moments from 2015. 

RELATED: See Kendall Jenner's Best Instagrams from Every Month This Year

1. Taylor Swift and Blake Lively

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Dec 6, 2015 at 5:21pm PST

2. Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara

 

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:56pm PDT

3. Kate Hudson and Gwyneth Paltrow

 

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Oct 26, 2015 at 7:32pm PDT

4. Selena Gomez and Her Girl Squad

 

 

@camila_cabello happy birthday my nugget. #girlsnighttothefullest

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on Mar 4, 2015 at 12:36am PST

 

5. Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid

 

 

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on Sep 13, 2015 at 4:58pm PDT

 

6. Amy Schumer and Jennifer Lawrence

 

Piano men

A photo posted by @amyschumer on Aug 28, 2015 at 6:29am PDT

7. Kim Kardashian, Chrissy Teigen, and John Legend

 

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Feb 8, 2015 at 9:37pm PST

8. Karlie Kloss, Taylor Swift, and Gigi Hadid

 

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Apr 3, 2015 at 7:25pm PDT

9. Kendall Jenner and Cara Delevingne 

 

CaKe baby

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on Oct 9, 2015 at 11:44am PDT

10. Hillary Clinton and Katy Perry

 

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on Oct 24, 2015 at 4:00pm PDT

11. Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift 

 

When Ed shows up in a red coat for the 4th of July because he just can't let it go. @teddysphotos

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Jul 4, 2015 at 11:20am PDT

12. Reese Witherspoon, Selma Blair, and Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

Best girls night of the year!!! #cruelintentions

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on May 28, 2015 at 8:08pm PDT

13. Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato 

 

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Sep 10, 2015 at 8:49am PDT

14. Karlie Kloss, Joe Jonas, Gigi Hadid, Calvin Harris, and Taylor Swift

 

A photo posted by @karliekloss on Jun 29, 2015 at 11:43pm PDT

15. Cara Delevigne, Kendall Jenner, and Kylie Jenner

 

Kylie is a ninja

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on Dec 10, 2015 at 9:22am PST

You May Like