By Lindsay Dolak
Updated Nov 28, 2016 @ 9:30 am
Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.
Advertisement
Laura Simola

So, you've just unloaded the last of your Black Friday haul and you're sinking into your couch only to realize, hey, the carpet is looking a little dingy. And those throw pillows are a bit dated, no? Cyber Monday sales are here to save—and seriously upgrade—your living space all without leaving said living space. It's time to capitalize on any sales you might've missed over the weekend. So, to make Cyber Monday even easier than it already is, we've rounded up the most noteworthy home sales happening right now.

25% off sitewide (minimum purchase $199)

AllModern, allmodern.com

Save up to 70% off select styles until Nov. 28

Annie Selke, annieselke.com

25% off sitewide with some exclusions

Bend Goods, bendgoods.com

20% off sitewide with code "BENDHOLIDAY" until Dec. 2

Birch Lane, birchlane.com

30% off everything and free shipping on everything until Nov. 29

Clarks, clarks.com

Get 25% off sitewide through 11/28

15 percent off select styles with code "HOLIDAY16" until Nov. 28

Interior Define, interiordefine.com

15% off select styles

Jonathan Adler, jonathanadler.com

From Nov. 22 to Nov. 29, receive 20% off sitewide (excluding art) and free shipping on everything (excluding furniture)

Joss & Main, jossandmain.com

Starting Nov. 24 at 5 p.m. ET through the weekend, enjoy 70% to 80% off across 13 different sales

Joybird, joybird.com

20% off Entire Site

Kelly Wearstler, kellywearstler.com

20% off select styles

Land of Nod, landofnod.com

20% off storewide and free shipping

Panatea, panatea.com

20% off the entire shop with code “THANKFUL20”

Parachute, parachutehome.com

15% off all purchases made online with code "CYBERMONDAY16"

Seedling, seedling.com

65% off sitewide

Serena & Lily, serenaandlily.com

5% off sitewide with code "BESTEVER"

Simply Framed, simplyframed.com

20% off exclusively on print and frame orders with code "GIFTAPRINT20"

Wayfair, wayfair.com

Get up to 80% off of thousands of best-sellers through Dec. 3