Want a #NYFW Sneak Peek? 13 Fashion Designers Show Us How They Prep!

NYFW Designer Prep
Photo: @cynthia_rowley

Want a #NYFW Sneak Peek? 13 Fashion Designers Show Us How They Prep!

01 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@zac_posen

"New suit fittings this afternoon. #NYFWprep@zac_posen"
- Zac Posen, @zac_posen

02 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@zac_posen

" #Atelier life. #ZacPosen#NYFWprep#zpfw"
-Zac Posen, @zac_posen

03 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@xobetseyjohnson

"Get ready #NYFW"
-Betsey Johnson, @xobetseyjohnson

04 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@kennethcole

"Not only accessories come in pairs. #silhouettes#NYFW#runwayprep"
-Kenneth Cole, @kennethcole

05 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@altuzarrastudio

"Les Invitations. #SS14#NYFW"
-ALTUZARRA, @altuzarrastudio

06 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@badgleymischka

"Badgley Mischka Spring 2014 in the making... #NYFW#MBFW#DayInTheLife"
-Badgley Mischka, @badgleymischka

07 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@bcbgmaxazria

" #SNEAKPEEK: Effortless tailoring for #BCBGRunwayS14"
-bcbgmaxazria, @bcbgmaxazria

08 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@csiriano

"Sketch of the day: sneak peek at the new spring shoes we will be showing on Saturday! #CSsketch"
-Christian Siriano, @csiriano

09 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@houseofherrera

"Sun shines on #carolinaherrera fitting #spring2014#nyfw"
- Carolina Herrera, @houseofherrera

10 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@houseofherrera

"The making of #carolinaherrera#spring2014#nyfw. #beautyindetails"
- Carolina Herrera, @houseofherrera

11 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@noonbynoor

"Beauty test with Prive for hair & MAC for makeup #noonbynoor #spring2014#mbfw"
-Noon by Noor, @noonbynoor

12 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@rebeccaminkoff

"Does the print on these #RMSPRING heels look familiar? #nyfw"
-Rebecca Minkoff, @rebeccaminkoff

13 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@rebeccataylornyc

"casting: models checking our instagram as we instagram a picture of models checking our instagram #spring2014#headspin"
-Rebecca Taylor, @rebeccataylornyc

14 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@nanettelepore

Starting my fashion show celebrity fittings!! First up, the transcendent @nastialiukin
-Nanette Lepore, @nanettelepore

15 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@cynthia_rowley

"It's all hands on deck when it comes to making our Fashion Week space pop. #CynthiaRowleySP14"
-Cynthia Rowley, @cynthia_rowley

16 of 16
NYFW Designer Prep
@cynthia_rowley

"Deep in model casting mode. Livin' la vida loca Fashion Week style. #NYFW#ss14"-Cynthia Rowley, @cynthia_rowley

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles