Fall 2014 Accessories Guide

Fall Accessories Report
Photo: Jeremias Morandell

Fall 2014 Accessories Guide

01 of 06

The Trend: Quilted

Fall accessories report
Jeremias Morandell

Sermoneta gloves, $199, at Sermoneta Gloves, 212-319-5946; Pretty Ballerinas flats, $249, prettyballerinas.com for similar styles; Salvatore Ferragamo watch, $2,395, ferragamo.com for stores; Lydell NYC cuff, $38, lydellnyc.com; Louis Vuitton handbag, $4,700, louisvuitton.com for stores

02 of 06

The Trend: Animal Print

Fall Accessories Report
Jeremias Morandell

Bajalia bangles, $70/set, bajalia.com for similar styles; Etnia Barcelona sunglasses, $265, at Etnia Barcelona, 888-553-8642; Paul Andrew heels, $1,095, at Capretto Shoes Miami, 305-661-7767; Roger Vivier clutch, $2,250, at Roger Vivier, 212-861-5371; Trina Turk clutch (at bottom), $328, trinaturk.com

03 of 06

The Trend: Artsy

Fall Accesories Report
Jeremias Morandell

Sam Edelman necklace, $85, lordandtaylor.com for stores; L.K. Bennett shoes, $395, lkbennett.com; Fort Makers scarf, $145, fortmakers.com for similar styles; Burberry Prorsum handbag, $3,995, burberry.com; May 28th x Belinda Marshall, $44, may28th.com

04 of 06

The Trend: Velvet

Fall Accessories Report
Jeremias Morandell

R.J. Graziano necklace, $85, rjgraziano.com for similar styles; Lenora Dame bracelets, $20 each, lenoradame.com; Dolce & Gabbana handbag, $4,745, dolcegabbana.com for stores; Shoe Cult by Nasty Gal sandals, $78, nastygal.com for similar styles; Italia Independent sunglasses, $215, bergdorfgoodman.com for stores

05 of 06

The Trend: Industrial

Fall Accessories Report
Jeremias Morandell

CC Skye cuff, $195, glamboutique.com; Lanvin necklace, $1,585, lanvin.com for stores; Danielle Nicole clutch, $38, danielle-nicole.com; Tod's sunglasses, $390, bergdorfgoodman.com for stores; Prada wedges, $1,350, prada.com for stores

06 of 06

The Trend: Graphic

Fall Accessories Report
Jeremias Morandell

Balenciaga sunglasses, $360, neimanmarcus.com; Suzi Roher belt, $275, suziroher.com for similar styles; Valentino Garavani handbag, $2,995, at Valentino, 212-355-5811; Sabine bangles, $48 each, piperlime.com for similar styles; Nine West boots, $109, ninewest.com for similar styles

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles