December

Jewelry
Photo: Brian Henn

December

01 of 13

20% Off Engraved Cuff

Jewelry
Brian Henn

Tarina Tarantino, Swarovski crystal, cord, and lucite, $88 (originally $110); tarinatarantino.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

02 of 13

20% Off Statement Necklace

Jewelry
Brian Henn

Amedeo NYC, cornelian, faux-pearl, and gold-toned, $159 (originally $199); amedeonyc.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

03 of 13

25% Off Metallic Satchel

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Zatchels, leather, $143 (originally $190); zatchels.com.
DETAILS
Receive 25% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE25 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

04 of 13

20% Off Pendant Necklace

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Leah Alexandra, druzy and gold vermeil, $78 (originally $98); leahalexandra.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

05 of 13

20% Off Short Brim Fedora

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Hat Attack, wool felt with polyester band, $72 (originally $90); hatattack.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

06 of 13

30% Off Color Block Blouse

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

French Connection, cotton, $62 (originally $88); frenchconnection.com.
DETAILS
Receive 30% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE30 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

07 of 13

20% Off Antique-Style Necklace

Jewelry
Brian Henn

Sweet Romance, resin, faux-pearl, and gold-toned, $45 (originally $56); uniquevintage.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

08 of 13

30% Off Aviator Sunglasses

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Fantas-Eyes, metal and plastic, $13 (originally $18); fantas-eyes.com.
DETAILS
Receive 30% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE30 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

09 of 13

20% Off Faux-Pearl Trimmed Earrings

Jewelry
Brian Henn

My Jewel Candy, acrylic, bead, and metal, $22 (originally $28); myjewelcandy.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

10 of 13

20% Off Envelope Clutch

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Free Endearment, leather, $79 (originally $99); freeendearment.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

11 of 13

20% Off Silver Bracelet

Deals and Steals
Courtesy

Berry Jewelry, silver-plated, $32 (originally $40); berryjewelry.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

12 of 13

20% Off Shell & Crystal Necklace

Jewelry
Brian Henn

Spring Street, shell, crystal, and silver-plated, $38 (originally $48); artisangemsboutique.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

13 of 13

20% Off Cameo Ring

Jewelry
Brian Henn

Tarina Tarantino, lucite and silver-toned, $34 (originally $42); uniquevintage.com.
DETAILS
Receive 20% off this item. Enter promo code INSTYLE20 at checkout. Offer valid from November 8th to December 31st.

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles