The Search Is Over! 20 Pairs of Perfect Summer Sandals

Newbark
Photo: Courtesy

Sandals are summer staples—it's a given—but the problem is finding the perfect pair to wear all season long. We scoured the market, rounded up 20 pretty sweet sandals, and grouped them by personality.

Drawn to jewels and high-shine embellishments? Meet the Modern Magpies whose straps are encrusted with a buffet of brilliant stones. For the more free-spirited crowd, we found boho-inspired pieces affixed with fringe that swishes with every step. But if you err on the side of girly, we sweetened the pot with darling florals and delicate straps. And finally, if you're modern and minimalist, we ended on a Concrete Chic note, with sleek pairs that all cool girls will love. Ahead, you'll find your summer solemate.

PHOTOS: 20 Pairs of Summer Sandals to Buy Now

01 of 20
Dannijo
Courtesy

Dannijo, $295; shopbop.com

02 of 20
Dune London
Courtesy

Dune London, $124; dunelondon.com

03 of 20
No. 21
Courtesy

No. 21, $595; bloomingdales.com

04 of 20
J. Crew
Courtesy

J. Crew, $178; jcrew.com

05 of 20
Givenchy
Courtesy

Givenchy, $1350; luisaviaroma.com

06 of 20
K. Jacques
Courtesy

K. Jacques, $355; avenuek.com

07 of 20
Boho Babe
Courtesy

Kate Spade, $228; katespade.com

08 of 20
Prada
Courtesy

Prada, $950; saksfifthavenue.com

09 of 20
Loeffler Randall
Courtesy

Loeffler Randall, $375; loefflerrandall.com

10 of 20
Boho Babe
Courtesy

Zara, $70; zara.com

11 of 20
Miu Miu
Courtesy

Miu Miu, $850; saksfifthavenue.com

12 of 20
Stuart Weitzman
Courtesy

Stuart Weitzman, $375; stuartweitzman.com

13 of 20
Azzedine Alaia
Courtesy

Azzedine Alaia, $1450; lanecrawford.com

14 of 20
BCBG
Courtesy

BCBG, $69; zappos.com

15 of 20
Marc Jacobs
Courtesy

Marc Jacobs, $695; net-a-porter.com

16 of 20
Brother Vellies
Courtesy

Brother Vellies, $285; brothervellies.com

17 of 20
Ancient Greek Sandals
Courtesy

Ancient Greek Sandals, $185; kirnazabete.com

18 of 20
Chloe
Courtesy

Chloe, $750; net-a-porter.com

19 of 20
Sam Edelman

Sam Edelman, $90; samedelman.com

20 of 20
Newbark
Courtesy

Newbark, $355; matchesfashion.com

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles