16 Bag & Pouch Pairings to Suit Your Every Mood

bag and pouch Combo
Photo: Courtesy Photo (2)

16 Bag & Pouch Pairings to Suit Your Every Mood

01 of 16

Sleek Shapes in Muted Tones

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Mansur Gavriel, $695; mansurgavriel.com
Pouch: 3.1 Phillip Lim, $595; neimanmarcus.com

02 of 16

NEUTRALS & PASTELS

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Furla, $698; cusp.com
Pouch: Whistles, $110; whistles.com

03 of 16

Mix Prints

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: L.K. Bennett, $798; lkbennett.com
Pouch: Comme des Garçons, $350; net-a-porter.com

04 of 16

Sleek Simplicity

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Ralph Lauren, $1,950; ralphlauren.com
Pouch: Alexander Wang, $295; barneys.com

05 of 16

Coordinating Colors

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Zara, $70; zara.com
Pouch: Christopher Kane, $565; net-a-porter.com

06 of 16

Polished & Structured

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Banana Republic, $168; bananarepublic.com
Pouch: BCBGMAXAZRIA, $98; cusp.com

07 of 16

Tomboy Chic

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Reiss, $500; reiss.com
Pouch: Topshop, $15; topshop.com

08 of 16

Animal Print & Metallic

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Kenneth Cole, $348; kennethcole.com
Pouch: Anya Hindmarch, $750; net-a-porter.com

09 of 16

Sophisticated & Casual

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Rag & Bone, $725; rag-bone.com
Pouch: COS, $73; cosstores.com

10 of 16

High-Shine Details

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Clare V., $450; shopbop.com
Pouch: Etienne Aigner, $65; etienneaigner.com

11 of 16

Match The Print

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Tory Burch, $395; toryburch.com
Zimmermann, $415; zimmermannwear.com

12 of 16

Relaxed Luxury

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: See by Chloe, $445; shopbop.com
Pouch: HampM, $30; hm.com

13 of 16

Quirky Details

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Sophie Hulme, $975; shopbop.com
Pouch: Red Valentino, $450; valentino.com

14 of 16

Have A Color Connection

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Nasty Gal x Nila Anthony, $50; nastygal.com
Pouch: ThePerfext, $325; forwardforward.com

15 of 16

Sporty Futuristic

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: Alexander Wang, $895; shopbop.com
Pouch: Halogen, $98; nordstrom.com

16 of 16

Basic with Chic Details

bag and pouch Combo
Courtesy Photo (2)

Bag: DKNY, $395; dkny.com
Pouch: Smythson, $386; barneys.com

Was this page helpful?
Related Articles