100 Days of Summer Sunglasses

Leisure Society
Photo: Courtesy
01 of 97
Oliver Peoples

Oliver Peoples, $335; oliverpeoples.com

02 of 97
Givenchy

Givenchy, $435; ssense.com

03 of 97
Illesteva

Illesteva, $230; illesteva.com

04 of 97
Colorful Catfarers 4
05 of 97
Pixie Market

Pixie Market, $16; pixiemarket.com

06 of 97
ZanZan

ZanZan, $385; modaoperandi.com

07 of 97
iCu Eyewear

iCu Eyewear, $22; icueyewear.com

08 of 97
Robert Marc

Robert Marc, $450; robertmarc.com

09 of 97
Wildfox

Wildfox, $159; wildfox.com

10 of 97
Lindberg
Courtesy

Lindberg, $447; giarre.com

11 of 97
Forever 21
Courtesy

Forever 21, $6; forever21.com

12 of 97
Christian Roth
Courtesy

Christian Roth, $280; christian-roth.com

13 of 97
Ahlem
Courtesy

Ahlem, $395; ahlemeyewear.com

14 of 97
Moscot
Courtesy

Moscot, $295; moscot.com https://www.moscot.com/cassius_504_32.html

15 of 97
Epokhe
Courtesy

Epokhe, $190; epokhe.co

16 of 97
Grey Ant
Courtesy

Grey Ant, $260; greyant.com

17 of 97
Shauns Shades
Courtesy

Shauns Shades, $245; shaunscalifornia.com

18 of 97
Nasty Gal
Courtesy

Nasty Gal, $20; nastygal.com

19 of 97
Morgenthal Frederics
Courtesy

Morgenthal Frederics, $425; morgenthalfrederics.com

20 of 97
Warby Parker
Courtesy

Warby Parker, $145; warbyparker.com

21 of 97
Thom Browne
Courtesy

Thom Browne, $700; ssense.com

22 of 97
Henri Bendel
Courtesy

Henri Bendel, $145; henribendel.com

23 of 97
Quay Australia
Courtesy

Quay Australia, $50; quayaustralia.com

24 of 97
Guess
Courtesy

Guess, $75; guess.com

25 of 97
Smoke x Mirrors
Courtesy

Smoke x Mirrors, $295; smokexmirrors.com

26 of 97
Wonderland Sun
Courtesy

Wonderland Sun, $160; wonderlandsun.com

27 of 97
Christian Dior
Courtesy

Christian Dior, $415; solsticesunglasses.com

28 of 97
Celine
Courtesy

Celine, $300; shadesemporium.com

29 of 97
Sama
Courtesy

Sama, $640; samaeyewear.com

30 of 97
Karen Walker
Courtesy

Karen Walker, $259; matchesfashion.com

31 of 97
Valentino
Courtesy

Valentino, $346; bloomingdales.com

32 of 97
Dolce & Gabbana
Courtesy

Dolce & Gabbana, $290; sunglasshut.com

33 of 97
Jimmy Choo
Courtesy

Jimmy Choo, $435; jimmy choo.com

34 of 97
Oscar de la Renta
Courtesy

Oscar de la Renta, $405; oscardelarenta.com

35 of 97
Anna-Karin Karlsson
Courtesy

Anna-Karin Karlsson, $639; valerydemure.com

36 of 97
Lace (Sunglasses at Night) 7
Courtesy
37 of 97
Andy Wolf
Courtesy

Andy Wolf, $369; shadesemporium.com

38 of 97
BCBG
Courtesy

BCBG, $89; bcbg.com

39 of 97
SEE Eyewear
Courtesy

SEE Eyewear, $99; seeeyewear.com

40 of 97
Old School Aviators 1
Courtesy
41 of 97
Victoria Beckham
Courtesy

Victoria Beckham, $555; net-a-porter.com

42 of 97
Salt Optics
Courtesy

Salt Optics, $460; saltoptics.com

43 of 97
Selima Optique
Courtesy

Selima Optique, $250; selimaoptique.com

44 of 97
William Painter
Courtesy

William Painter, $185; williampainter.com

45 of 97
Bobbi Brown
Courtesy

Bobbi Brown, $169; nordstrom.com

46 of 97
Randolph
Courtesy

Randolph, $159; randolphusa.com

47 of 97
Michael Kors
Courtesy

Michael Kors, $99; michaelkors.com

48 of 97
Sunski
Courtesy

Sunski, $48; nordstrom.com

49 of 97
Modo
Courtesy

Modo, $250; modo.com

50 of 97
Ross & Brown
Courtesy

Ross & Brown, $135; rossandbrown.com

51 of 97
Krewe du Optic
Courtesy

Krewe du Optic, $200; kreweduoptic.com

52 of 97
LGR
Courtesy

LGR, $315; lgrworld.com

53 of 97
Sunpocket
Courtesy

Sunpocket, $79; sunpocketoriginal.com

54 of 97
POOL BLUE LENSES (THE NEW MIRROR) 7
Courtesy
55 of 97
Westward Leaning
Courtesy

Westward Leaning, $225; westwardleaning.com

56 of 97
Spektre
Courtesy

Spektre, $165; singer22.com

57 of 97
Mykita
Courtesy

Mykita, $422; gooptic.com

58 of 97
Finlay & Co.
Courtesy

Finlay & Co, $308; finlayandco.com

59 of 97
Wooed
Courtesy

Wooed, $95; wooedbywood.com

60 of 97
Shwood
Courtesy

Shwood, $149; shwoodshop.com

61 of 97
Woodzee
Courtesy

Woodzee, $105; woodzee.com

62 of 97
Tmbr
Courtesy

Tmbr, $75; tmbrs.com

63 of 97
Proof Eyewear
Courtesy

Proof Eyewear, $100; iwantproof.com

64 of 97
WOODEN FRAMES 7
Courtesy
65 of 97
Bevel
Courtesy

Bevel, $335; jamesleonard.com.

66 of 97
Waiting for the Sun
Courtesy

Waiting for the Sun, $160; waitingforthesun.fr

67 of 97
Oxydo
Courtesy

Oxydo, $98; nordstrom.com

68 of 97
Velvet Eyewear
Courtesy

Velvet, $175; velveteyewear.com

69 of 97
Steven Alan
Courtesy

Steven Alan, $165; stevenalan.com

70 of 97
The Row
Courtesy

The Row, $432; fwrd.com

71 of 97
Le Specs
Courtesy

Le Specs, $199; lespecs.com

72 of 97
House of Holland
Courtesy

House of Holland, $183; houseofholland.com

73 of 97
Sunettes
Courtesy

Sunettes, $187; shopbop.com

74 of 97
Topshop
Courtesy

Topshop, $32; topshop.com

75 of 97
Lanvin
Courtesy

Lanvin, $450; couture.zappos.com

76 of 97
Spitfire
Courtesy

Spitfire, $39; ilovespitfire.com

77 of 97
Miu Miu
Courtesy

Miu Miu, $392; sunglassesshop.com

78 of 97
Kate Young x Tura
Courtesy

Kate Young x Tura; kateyoungeyewear.com

79 of 97
Fendi
Courtesy

Fendi, $465; barneys.com

80 of 97
Bulgari
Courtesy

Bulgari, $483; sunglassesshop.com

81 of 97
A-Morir
Courtesy

A-Morir, $594; shop.a-morir.com

82 of 97
Material Memorie
Courtesy

Material Memorie, $165; materialmemorie.com

83 of 97
Gasoline Glamour
Courtesy

Gasoline Glamour, $56; gasolineglamour.com

84 of 97
Betsey Johnson
Courtesy

Betsey Johnson, $55; betseyjohnson.com

85 of 97
Crystal Cult
Courtesy

Crystal Cult, $58; thecrystalcult.com

86 of 97
Swarovski
Courtesy

Swarovski, $150; swarovski.com

87 of 97
Vans
Courtesy

Vans, $14; vans.com

88 of 97
Barton Perriera
Courtesy

Barton Perreira, $395; bergdorfgoodman

89 of 97
White Hot 3
Courtesy
90 of 97
H&M
Courtesy

H&M, $8; hm.com.

91 of 97
Unique Vintage
Courtesy

Unique Vintage, $18; uniquevintage.com

92 of 97
Prism
Courtesy

Prism, $405; avenue32.com

93 of 97
ChilliBeans
Courtesy

ChilliBeans, $85; chillibeans.com

94 of 97
Retrosuperfuture
Courtesy

Retrosuperfuture, $169; ditto.com

95 of 97
Acne
Courtesy

Acne Studios, $330; acnestudios.com

96 of 97
Thierry Lasry
Courtesy

Thierry Lasry, $539; matchesfashion.com

97 of 97
Leisure Society
Courtesy

Leisure Society, $530; leisure-society.com

Related Articles