Color Pop: Outdoor Summer Plates

Melamine Olivia, Anthropologie
Photo: Dyad Photography

Color Pop: Outdoor Summer Plates

01 of 12

Melamine 5 Colors

Melamine 5 Colors, Zazzle
Dyad Photography

Zazzle, $28 (10"); zazzle.com.

02 of 12

Melamine Bright Shapes

Melamine Bright Shapes
Dyad Photography

West Elm, $5 (9"); westelm.com.

03 of 12

Melamine Bazaar

Melamine Bazaar
Dyad Photography

Thomas Paul, $36/4 (9"); orangeandpear.com.

04 of 12

Beechwood Modern Neon Hardwood

Beechwood Modern Neon Hardwood, Nicole Porter
Dyad Photography

Nicole Porter, $50 (10"); nicoleporter.com.

05 of 12

Melamine Chinoiserie

Melamine Chinoiserie, Kim Seybert
Dyad Photography

Kim Seybert, $60/4 (81/2"); kimseybert.com.

06 of 12

Melamine Ziggy

Melamine Ziggy, French Bull
Dyad Photography

French Bull, $11 (11"); frenchbull.com.

07 of 12

Melamine Perspective

Melamine Perspective, Z Gallerie
Dyad Photography

Z Gallerie, $7 (11"); zgallerie.com.

08 of 12

Melamine Scales

Melamine Scales, Jonathan Adler
Dyad Photography

Jonathan Adler, $12 (11"); jonathanadler.com.

09 of 12

Melamine Carnival

Melamine Carnival, Zak Designs
Dyad Photography

Zak Designs, $30/6 (11"); zak.com.

10 of 12

Melamine Milman

Melamine Milman, Sunny Life
Dyad Photography

Sunny Life, $9 (81/2"); sunnylife.com.

11 of 12

Melamine Marbella

Melamine Marbella, Helen Jon for La Plates
Dyad Photography

Helen Jon for La Plates, $24 (10"); laplates.com.

12 of 12

Melamine Olivia

Melamine Olivia, Anthropologie
Dyad Photography

Anthropologie, $18 (10"); anthropologie.com.

Related Articles