Credit: C Flanigan/Getty; Lester Cohen/WireImage; Frazer Harrison/Getty

The Academy of Country Music Awards is celebrating its 52nd year this April, welcoming back second-time hosts Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley to the stage.

This year's round of nominees reflect the melding of new and established talent that currently fills the country music scene. Keith Urban leads the pack of awards hopefuls with seven nominations, followed by Miranda Lambert with six, and first-time nominee Maren Morris, 26, who also has six nominations under her belt.

See the full list of nominees below—and make sure to catch the ceremony live from Las Vegas, which airs April 2 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

VIDEO: Favorite Carrie Underwood Beauty Moments

Entertainer of the Year

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the year

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Big & Rich
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Old Dominion
  • Rascal Flatts

New Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Kane Brown
  • Chris Janson
  • Chris Lane
  • Jon Pardi
  • Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Lauren Alaina
  • Cam
  • Brandy Clark
  • Maren Morris

New vocal Duo or Group of the Year

  • A Thousand Horses
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Maddie & Tae

Album of the Year

  • Black – Dierks Bentley
  • Dig Your Roots – Florida Georgia Line
  • HERO – Maren Morris
  • Ripcord – Keith Urban
  • The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year

  • “Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban
  • “H.O.L.Y.” – Florida Georgia Line
  • “Humble And Kind” – Tim McGraw
  • “My Church” – Maren Morris
  • “Vice” – Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year

  • “Blue Ain’t Your Color “– Keith Urban
  • “Die a Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett
  • “Humble and Kind” – Tim McGraw
  • “Kill a Word” – Eric Church Featuring Rhiannon Giddens
  • “Tennessee Whiskey” – Chris Stapleton
  • “Vice” – Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year

  • “Fire Away” – Chris Stapleton
  • “Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now & Forever
  • “Humble and Kind” – Tim McGraw
  • “Peter Pan” – Kelsea Ballerini
  • “Vice” – Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the Year

  • Ashley Gorley
  • Luke Laird
  • Hillary Lindsey
  • Shane McAnally
  • Lori McKenna

Vocal Event of the Year

  • “Different For Girls” – Dierks Bentley Featuring Elle King
  • “Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now & Forever
  • “May We All” – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Tim McGraw
  • “Setting the World on Fire” – Kenny Chesney Featuring P!nk
  • “Think of You” – Chris Young Featuring Cassadee Pope