mission

statement

InStyle brings together the two most powerful words in fashion – in and style. As the leading destination for celebrity style, we provide millions of women with unprecedented access to the front rows, red carpets and lives of the celebrities, designers and it girl influencers that inspire their stylish lives with highest level of style and confidence every day.

audience

Total Magazine Audience:  8.7M

InStyle.com Total Audience:  10M

MRI Fall 2016; ComScore Oct. 2016

content

Combining celebrity inspiration

with expert curation.

editor in chief

Laura Brown is the Editor in Chief of InStyle, the world’s most successful fashion media brands. Appointed in August of 2016, she oversees the core magazine, digital sites across all platforms and formats, InStyle Virtual Reality, 15 international editions and annual special issues. In addition, she leads development of brand extensions including apparel, footwear and accessories collection, hair salons, digital mobile applications, books and live events.

marketing opportunities

From red carpet to retail, InStyle offers a full calendar of programs, events and opportunities that will help your brand inspire and influence millions of highly-engaged women.

 

Capabilities Include:

• Signature red carpet, celebrity, influencer & consumer events

• Digital, video & social packages

• Native solutions

• Custom 360-degree programs

• Turnkey added-value opportunities

 

 

advertising_contact@timeinc.com

 

 

NEW YORK

 

Kevin Martinez

VP/Brand Director

212.522.2920

Kevin.Martinez@timeinc.com

 

Lauren Newman

Beauty

212.522.9544

lauren.newman@timeinc.com

 

Matt Rice

VP/Fashion & Retail

212.522.3076

matt.rice@timeinc.com

 

Heidi Anderson

Healthcare

773.230.7004

heidi.anderson@timeinc.com

 

Michael Schneider

Finance

212.522.7664

michael.schneider@timeinc.com

 

Scott Kelliher

Tech/Telco

212.522.5857

scott.kelliher@timeinc.com

 

Joe Messer

Travel

212.522.2378

joseph.messer@timeinc.com

 

Alex Desanctis

Home

212.522.2643

alex_desanctis@timeinc.com

 

Nate Stamos

Industry/Government

212.522.7861

nathan.stamos@timeinc.com

 

 

COPYRIGHT ©2017 TIME INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED