See the Cutest Disney-Themed Celebrity Instagram Posts in Honor of the Late Walt Disney's Birthday!

See the Cutest Disney-Themed Celebrity Instagram Posts in Honor of the Late Walt Disney's Birthday!
Gallery See All Photos Go
GAB Archive/Redferns

How does one wish a proper "happy birthday" to the man who pretty much made our childhoods? From Mickey Mouse to Peter Pan, The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, and more, Walt Disney is credited with opening up a whole new world of imagination to children through Disney's animated motion pictures that are still near and dear to our hearts. On this day, Walt Disney would have been 114. And, although he died in 1966, The Walt Disney Company stories live on and are passed down from generation to generation.

Today, Disney is still regarded as a cultural icon, a storytelling genius, and an innovator in animation and theme park design. In honor of this special day, we rounded up the cutest Disney-themed Instagram moments from celebrities and their kids.

RELATED: Here's Your First Look at Walt Disney World's New Frozen Ride

This makes me happy.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Minnie-Me 😄😃

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Mood.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Happy #MothersDay! x vb

A video posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

My little princessa in her adorbs @potterybarnkids #halloween get up for school today w her bestie

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Good morning!

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

MVP goes to @kimkardashian for hanging with my crazy Disney obsessed self for 12 hours of major madness. #Disneyland

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Gentlemen don’t panic, we are open at #VBDoverSt from 10am until 4pm today!! 🏃🏃🏃💝🎁 x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

I bet you didn't know there were three tinkerbells. #disneyland 💚💫

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

12 hours @Disneyland last week was not enough. #takemeback

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Elsa & Anna in the house! #HalloweenVibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

💋✌🏼

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happiest place on earth #Disneyland @Disneyland

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Um...Best #SecretSanta gift ever?????? Mickey Mouse waffle maker!!!! I. Can't. Contain. My. Excitement. 😘🎅🎁🎄

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Happy 4th of July from the happiest place on earth #Disneyland!! 🇺🇸❤️

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

💙👸💙CinderSMELLY 💙👸💙 #halloweenycountdown #smellyneedsasteamer

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Best lookin Mad Hatter I've ever seen 😉😝😍 @austinbutler

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

The Lacheys in Neverland! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Sponsored Stories


The Latest in Celebrity Moms

 
Back to Top