Brandi Fowler
Nov 17, 2017 @ 4:45 pm

With the Victoria's Secret Fashion show only days away, Alessandra Ambrosio, Stella Maxwell, and more Angels are jet-setting to Shanghai for the big event—and flooding Instagram feeds while they're at it.

The models are documenting all of their travels as they head to China, from posing with their luggage to lounging in first class and soaking up the warm greetings they received when they touched down.

While most of the catwalkers shared snaps alone or with their Angel bestie, Ambrosio brought her 9-year-old daughter Anja along for the trip, posting a sweet photo of them enjoying some bonding time on the plane.

"Traveling with my favorite angel #vsfashionshow #shanghai," the VS vet captioned the shot, which showed her mini-me flashing a smile with headphones around her neck as she held her hand.

Traveling with my favorite angel .... 🧚🏻‍♀️💖✈️ #vsfashionshow #shanghai

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Take a peek at more of the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show models 'grams, and don't miss the show when it airs Nov. 28 at 10 p.m. on ET CBS.

Jasmine Tookes

Airport shenanigans with my Avocado @romeestrijd. Shanghai, we have arrived 🤗

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Romee Strijd

Daniela Braga

Heading to shanghai ✈️ Victoria’s Secret 💕 #VSFashionShow #vsfs2017

A post shared by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

Josephine Skriver

Cindy Bruna

See ya NYC -> Shanghai ✈️🇨🇳 #VSFashionshow #vsfs2017

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Herieth Paul

I’m not fond of long flights but this one I’m excited for!!!! #victoriassecret #Roadtoshanghai

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on

Lily Aldridge

Touchdown Shanghai 🤩 #VsFashionShow

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Lais Ribeiro

Room with a view 😍

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Maria Borges

Shanghai so nice to be back... #nihao #shanghai 🇨🇳😚 #victoriassecret #2017 #vsfs2017

A post shared by MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) on

Alanna Arrington

SHANGHAI WE HAVE ARRIVED!!!!!!! 💗 #VSFashionShow2017

A post shared by lana (@alannaarrington) on

Megan Williams

Far too excited 🤩 #shanghai here we come @victoriassecret

A post shared by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

Gizele Oliveira

Morning vibes ✨🇨🇳 #shanghai #♥️ #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on

Bruna Lírio

What a cute surprise 💖🤗 @victoriassecret #VSModel #VSfashionShow

A post shared by Bruna Lírio (@brunalirio) on

Vanessa Moody

Getting the last second packing done.. can't wait for Shanghai! #vsfashionshow2017

A post shared by Vanessa Moody (@vanessa_moody) on

Amilna Estevao

You May Like