kendalljenner/Instagram
November 28, 2016

Well, the gang's all here! A group of the most beautiful women in the world took flight to Paris Sunday to prepare for the 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Almost all of this year's Victoria's Secret Angels boarded a private jet dressed in matching pink T-shirts and jeansβ€”but not before squeezing in more than a few photo ops.

Veteran VS models Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Lily Aldridge, Martha Hunt, and Joan Smalls (Gigi was already in Paris) were among the crew of models poised to take the runway for the annual show, which airs on Dec. 5.

"I'm so excited for Paris," Aldridge told InStyle earlier this month. "It's so fun going as a group because we're all friends and we all stay in the same hotel and cause trouble in the hallways and just have so much fun it feels like camp."

VIDEO:Β 10 Unforgettable Looks fromΒ the 2015 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

Β 

Scroll down to see how much fun the Angels are having already and catch the show when it airs Dec. 5 at 10 p.m. ET on CBS.

πŸΈπŸΈβœˆοΈπŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‘Œ @lilyaldridge coming for ya #VSfashionshow

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Unloading in Paris #vsfs @victoriassecret @joansmalls @lilyaldridge @bellahadid @kendalljenner

A photo posted by Russell James (@russelljames) on

Buddy system πŸŽŸπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ‘…

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Love these girls so much!! Sexiest plane ever! @victoriassecret #vsfashionshow #vsfs2016 #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

we're off!

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Omg! I am so proud πŸ‡«πŸ‡· @victoriassecret #VSFashionshow ✈️

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

golden ticket to paris!!! ✨ @victoriassecret #VSFS2016

A photo posted by lana (@alannaarrington) on

It's Happening!!!! πŸ‘―πŸ‡«πŸ‡· #vsfashionshow πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

A photo posted by Dilone (@_dilone) on

LET'S DO THIS! @josephineskriver #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

RELATED: Watch Lily Aldridge Try on Her Victoria's Secret 2016 Angel Wings for the First Time

Taking off .... πŸ’•βœˆοΈπŸ’• next stop #Paris #vsfsparis16 πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Bonsoir Paris πŸ’•πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ’• #vsfashionshow2016 #wemadeit #soexcited #thinkpink

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

See you soon Paris! #VSFashionShow βœˆοΈπŸ’˜πŸ’‹

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

we have arrived 😍 #Vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

We gon do some things, some things you can't relate πŸ•΅πŸΎ @victoriassecret #vsfashionshow #cbs

A photo posted by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Yay we're here! @cindybruna @leomieanderson @_dilone @iammariaborges #vsfashionshow

A video posted by John David Pfeiffer (@johndavidpfeiffer) on

Wheels up ✈️ #vsfashionshow πŸ‘πŸ½βœŒπŸ½οΈπŸ˜Š

A video posted by John David Pfeiffer (@johndavidpfeiffer) on

Angels are off to PARIS! #VSFS2016 β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’žβ€οΈ

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on