alessandraambrosio/Instagram
Rita Kokshanian
Nov 10, 2015 @ 3:45 pm

We can always count on our favorite models to give us some major #fitspo every time we scroll through our Instagram feeds, and with the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show filming tonight, everyone from newcomer Gigi Hadid to veterans like Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo have been amping up their fitness routines to prepare. And luckily, they're taking us along with them. Whether they're getting sweaty in the ring at Gotham Gym or plié-ing on repeat at Ballet Beautiful, these ladies are showing us what it really means to #TrainLikeAnAngel (hint: These workouts do not look easy). 

Below, see 28 of the most inspiring fitness 'grams from the models who will be strutting their stuff on the Victoria's Secret runway tonight, and don't forget to catch the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show when it airs on CBS on Dec. 8.

good morning @gothamgym ⚡️⚡️

A video posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Kinda have a thing for my trainer 🔥🤓

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Let's get physical 👯✨💖💪 #trainlikeanangel #MotivationMonday #vsangel #vsFashionShow2015

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

1 WEEK 💪 #vsfashionshow2015 @VictoriasSecretSport @justingelband4u #trainlikeanangel

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

RELATED: Gigi Hadid Is Cast in the 2015 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show—Watch Her Emotional Reaction

4 WORKOUTS TO GO 👊🏼💥BOOM 💥👊🏼#TEAMLIMA

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

One day left💪🏼 #TrainLikeAnAngel #VSFashionShow #VSModel @victoriassecret @victoriassecretsport

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

We're no ballerinas...but we try 👯 #TrainLikeAnAngel

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

RELATED: Victoria's Secret Angel Lily Aldridge Opens Up About Wearing the $2 Million Fantasy Bra

#VSFashionShow #trainlikeanangel @victoriassecretsport @victoriassecret thanks @aerospacenyc 💃💃💃

A video posted by Bridget Malcolm (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Work out basta 😜 @victoriassecret #TrainLikeAnAngel

A photo posted by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) on

RELATED: The Celebs That Are Inspiring Us to Hit the Gym, Stat

Latenight #trainlikeanangel 👼🏼 #VSFS15 @victoriassecretsport @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Thanks @elcuerpodepapi --- #trainlikeanangel 💪💪 @victoriassecret @victoriassecretsport #VSX #VSFashionShow

A video posted by Bridget Malcolm (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Gotta work it out even at home 💪🏼🏠 #trainlikeanangel @victoriassecret @vspink #vsfashionshow2015 💗

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Focused💦 4 days @victoriassecret #trainlikeanangel

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

Stretching out those new pants #TrainLikeAnAngel @victoriassecretsport @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Pauline Hoarau (@paulinehoarau) on

PHOTOS: The 22 Sexiest Moments From the 2014 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

You May Like