See How J.Lo, Ellen, The Rock, & 25 More Celebs Celebrated Thanksgiving

See How J.Lo, Ellen, The Rock, & 25 More Celebs Celebrated Thanksgiving
John Parra/WireImage; Anthony Harvey/Getty; Albert L. Ortega/Getty
Shop This Post

This Turkey Day Hollywood was feeling particularly thankful. Stars took to social media to give thanks and share photos of food, family, and epic Thanksgiving dinner tablescapes in honor of the holiday.

A few celebrities, including Gwyneth Paltrow, Christie Brinkley, and Kylie Jenner, were quick to get nostalgic about their loved ones and posted old throwback shots and family reunion photos, while others, like Eva Longoria and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, geared up for the big feast and the inevitable expanding waistlines with cheeky posts and special dinner outfits. Then there were those like Lady Gaga, Shakira, and Kristin Chenoweth who just couldn't get enough of Turkey Day—literally!

Check out the full spread of celebrity Thanksgiving posts below!

Happy Turkey Day everyone! ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

A little holiday spirit

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Happy thanksgiving!! Thanks to this guy👉 @littlegemnyc #calltheexperts #knowyourlimits #thanksgiving

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Happy Thanksgiving ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

From our home to yours. Happy eating and good company. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

#happythanksgiving 😘

A video posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

🍗

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

My baby and me! Happy thanksgiving to all!! ❤️

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Happy Thanksgiving 🍁🦃

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Thank you God ❤️🙏❤️ Obrigada Deus #happythanksgiving

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Getting things ready for #Thanksgiving... So much to be grateful for!!! #alwaysbethankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

us at thanksgiving dinner tomorrow like ..😎

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Thankful for cookies, #HairsprayLive and of course all of YOU! #HappyThanksgiving! xoxo

A photo posted by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

RELATED: 9 Shows to Watch During Thanksgiving Weekend

Happy Thanksgiving!

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top