This Is How Your Favorite Stars Celebrated Valentine's Day

This Is How Your Favorite Stars Celebrated Valentine's Day
reesewitherspoon/instagram
Shop This Post

Love is in the air! The hottest (and sweetest) stars celebrated Valentine's Day in style, one Instagram post at a time. From shout-outs to selfies with loved ones to hardcore food porn, Hollywood knows how to rock the holiday.

Scroll down below to see how your favorite celebrities acknowledged the day of love.

VIDEO: Celebs Share Their Valentine's Messages

Bella Thorne

Johannes Huebl

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgjFVNAqBJ/?taken-by=johanneshuebl&hl=en

My two Valentines 🌹🐾

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

Rob Kardashian

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgkw_9gXCJ/?taken-by=robkardashian&hl=en

Stealing hearts mama 💕

A post shared by ROBERT KARDASHIAN (@robkardashian) on

Simone Biles

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgmRheB1yP/?taken-by=simonebiles&hl=en

monte carlo | feb 14th | 🌹 | momma biles

A post shared by Simone Biles (@simonebiles) on

Kylie Jenner

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgmc6bhCJh/?taken-by=kyliejenner&hl=en

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kerry Washington

Carrie Underwood

John Legend

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgsaSPAjPT/?taken-by=johnlegend&hl=en

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Troian Bellisario

Alessandra Ambrosio

Jennifer Hudson

Candice Swanepoel

Vin Diesel

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQhMVSWh3-m/?taken-by=vindiesel&hl=en

Happy V Day!!!

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Jessica Alba

Katie Holmes

Jessica Simpson

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQg5GykFMTk/?taken-by=jessicasimpson&hl=en

Fifty Shades of Pink #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Zendaya

Blake Lively

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQhGyNvgJQV/?taken-by=blakelively&hl=en

Happy Valentines Day ❤💋

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

David Beckham

Mariah Carey

Gigi Hadid

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQg_zKaj7MH/?taken-by=gigihadid&hl=en

everyday 💘

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Hailee Steinfeld

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQhVe9mjlHT/?taken-by=haileesteinfeld&hl=en

So Smitten. 💞💋💞💋💞

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Lauren Conrad

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQg6YvchXmz/?taken-by=laurenconrad&hl=en

My Valentines ❤️

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Kristin Cavallari

Jessica Chastain

Emily Ratajkowski

Halle Berry

Katherine Heigl

Priyanka Chopra

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQhJ5_aDpzS/?taken-by=priyankachopra&hl=en

Happy valentines day.. #loveisallthereis

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Kiernan Shipka

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQg8DbilhWE/?taken-by=kiernanshipka&hl=en

Helloooooo there #pastramiismyvalentine

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Nina Dobrev

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgZh9RAoxQ/?taken-by=nina

Sending 💋's. Happy Valentines Day. #❤

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Ciara

Shiri Appleby

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgVoUcB-E-/?taken-by=shiriappleby&hl=en

Ain't no one I love more ❤️#happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Shiri Appleby (@shiriappleby) on

Karlie Kloss

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgVpAAl0da/?taken-by=karliekloss&hl=en

Be mine? ❤️ @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Ariana Grande

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgUl6PFrb3/?taken-by=arianagrande&hl=en

♡✉️💘🎹

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Neil Patrick Harris

Salma Hayek

Gal Gadot

RELATED: Meghan Markle’s Valentine’s Day Mantra Is Just What You Need Today

Emma Roberts

Mariska Hargitay

Ariel Winter

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgW_VrAwHX/?taken-by=arielwinter&hl=en

Happy Valentine's Day ❤ #valentines

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Julianne Hough

Gwyneth Paltrow

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgH7gElVO9/?taken-by=gwynethpaltrow

Happy Valentine's Day everyone! #love

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Reese Witherspoon

Lucy Hale

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf5_1ugerV/?taken-by=lucyhale

Happy valentines Day ❤❤❤

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Rachel Zoe

Eva Amurri Martino

Doutzen Kroes

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgAU_LjsKy/?taken-by=doutzen

Love of my life @sunneryjames ❤ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Kat Dennings

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf_y3SAfX2/?taken-by=katdenningsss

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Audrina Patridge

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgDx8CAjVS/?taken-by=audrinapatridge

Happy Valentine's Day!!!🌹💋

A post shared by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge) on

Brie Larson

Sofia Vergara

Kim Kardashian West

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgFycXFUzI/?taken-by=kimkardashian

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jeremy Renner

Gina Rodriguez

Tom Brady

Gwen Stefani

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQfyuAcjpsb/

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Olivia Wilde

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf1GNCDfvB/?taken-by=oliviawilde

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf1ZLNjO1p/?taken-by=oliviawilde

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf1j8XDac9/?taken-by=oliviawilde

#❤ #giantbabyhand 😂

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Victoria Beckham

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf590fgySC/?taken-by=victoriabeckham

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf2kaeg8GT/?taken-by=victoriabeckham

From my little Valentine 💕💞💘🙏🏻 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Anna Camp

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQfyB1AgW5r/?taken-by=therealannacamp

Thanku my sweet ❤️

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

Lily Collins

Lauren Bush Lauren

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf2nEsBUqL/?taken-by=laurenblauren

Happy 💙 Day you and your sweethearts! 😊✨🌈💥🍭

A post shared by Lauren Bush Lauren (@laurenblauren) on

Haylie Duff

Bar Refaeli

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf24TMA_91/?taken-by=barrefaeli

KISS 💕 happy Valentines 💕

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Tyra Banks

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgE7ZFFnBZ/?taken-by=tyrabanks

💛

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Katy Perry

Paul McCartney

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQf0VdiAo7A/?taken-by=paulmccartney

All we need is love. Happy Valentine's Day. X

A post shared by Paul McCartney (@paulmccartney) on

Kourtney Kardashian

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQfz6dzFD0Z/?taken-by=kourtneykardash

💘

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Liv Tyler

Kelly Rowland

Diane Kruger

Catherine Zeta Jones

Jessie James Decker

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQfx-PmlQYB/?taken-by=jessiejamesdecker

Happy Valentine's Day to the loves of my life ❤❤❤️

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on

Kevin Hart

Cindy Crawford

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQfujj8jZTl/?taken-by=cindycrawford

Happy Valentine's Day, babe! I ❤️ you.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Robin Wright

Molly Sims

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQe_NmFAr9H/?taken-by=mollybsims

❤My 1st Valentine #tradition

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQe_Ph5AMHr/?taken-by=mollybsims

❤My 2nd Valentine

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQe_S0IAUGI/?taken-by=mollybsims

❤My 3rd Valentine

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Emilia Clarke

Blake Lively

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQeoP-JgXBO/?taken-by=blakelively

♥️Happy Gal🚺-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Oprah

Miley Cyrus

Michelle Obama

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top