reesewitherspoon/instagram
Isabel Jones
Feb 15, 2017 @ 10:15 am

Love is in the air! The hottest (and sweetest) stars celebrated Valentine's Day in style, one Instagram post at a time. From shout-outs to selfies with loved ones to hardcore food porn, Hollywood knows how to rock the holiday.

Scroll down below to see how your favorite celebrities acknowledged the day of love. 

VIDEO: Celebs Share Their Valentine's Messages

Bella Thorne

#happyvalentinesday ❤️🍓 feel the love today 🌹

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Johannes Huebl

My two Valentines 🌹🐾

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

Rob Kardashian

Stealing hearts mama 💕

A post shared by ROBERT KARDASHIAN (@robkardashian) on

Simone Biles

monte carlo | feb 14th | 🌹 | momma biles

A post shared by Simone Biles (@simonebiles) on

Kylie Jenner

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kerry Washington

Carrie Underwood

A dinner date with my Valentine @mfisher1212 . ❤️️💖😍😘

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

John Legend

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Troian Bellisario

Alessandra Ambrosio

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum .... ❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Jennifer Hudson

Happy Valentine's dada @davidotunga let's see what we can get ourselves into tonight !!!

A post shared by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Candice Swanepoel

2007- Before selfies existed. Happy Valentine's Day💕 #velhostempos

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Vin Diesel

Happy V Day!!!

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Jessica Alba

Katie Holmes

Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Jessica Simpson

Fifty Shades of Pink #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Zendaya

Who needs a valentine when you feelin yourself this much...

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Blake Lively

Happy Valentines Day ❤💋

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

David Beckham

Mariah Carey

Happy Valentine's Day!! 😘 #happyvalentinesday #happy #moments #bubbles 💖🥂🍾🥂🍾💖

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Gigi Hadid

everyday 💘

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Hailee Steinfeld

So Smitten. 💞💋💞💋💞

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Lauren Conrad

My Valentines ❤️

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Kristin Cavallari

Jessica Chastain

💖Some things are worth the wait💖 @preposulo #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Wearing pink for @ppact 💕 Happy Valentine's Day y'all! 💕

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Halle Berry

❤️🎈❤️👩‍👧‍👦❤️🎈❤️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Katherine Heigl

Happy Valentines my Valentine 💗💖❤️@joshbkelley you're so fine, you're so fine you blow my mind!

A post shared by Katherine Heigl (@katherineheigl) on

Priyanka Chopra

Happy valentines day.. #loveisallthereis

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Kiernan Shipka

Helloooooo there #pastramiismyvalentine

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Nina Dobrev

Sending 💋's. Happy Valentines Day. #❤

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Ciara

Shiri Appleby

Ain't no one I love more ❤️#happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Shiri Appleby (@shiriappleby) on

Karlie Kloss

Be mine? ❤️ @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Ariana Grande

♡✉️💘🎹

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Neil Patrick Harris

Happy Valentine's Day from these two bundles of love! #cupids

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Salma Hayek

Gal Gadot

RELATED: Meghan Markle’s Valentine’s Day Mantra Is Just What You Need Today

 

Emma Roberts

Mariska Hargitay

Seeing you all #TodayAndEveryday through #HeartEyes. #HappyValentinesDay to all you #JoyfulHearts #ISeeYou

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

Ariel Winter

Happy Valentine's Day ❤ #valentines

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Julianne Hough

My Furry Valentines! Again.... how lucky am I?! ❤❤❤❤❤🐼🐶🐻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Happy Valentine's Day everyone! #love

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Reese Witherspoon

Lucy Hale

Happy valentines Day ❤❤❤

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Rachel Zoe

Eva Amurri Martino

Doutzen Kroes

Love of my life @sunneryjames ❤ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Kat Dennings

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Audrina Patridge

Happy Valentine's Day!!!🌹💋

A post shared by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge) on

Brie Larson

My Valentine ❤️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Sofia Vergara

Happy V day !!! 🌹🍫🍷@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Kim Kardashian West

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jeremy Renner

Share the love today!!! #valentine #blessings #lovewins #daddydaughterday

A post shared by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

Gina Rodriguez

I have known love but never have I known a love like this. You make my heart smile. #RealLove

A post shared by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Tom Brady

My littlest valentine and my Numero Uno...happy Valentine's Day! ❤

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Gwen Stefani

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Olivia Wilde

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

#❤ #giantbabyhand 😂

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Victoria Beckham
 

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

From my little Valentine 💕💞💘🙏🏻 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Anna Camp

Thanku my sweet ❤️

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

Lily Collins

Happy Valentine's Day! Sending lots of hugs and kisses your way. Love always and forever...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Lauren Bush Lauren

Happy 💙 Day you and your sweethearts! 😊✨🌈💥🍭

A post shared by Lauren Bush Lauren (@laurenblauren) on

Haylie Duff

Bar Refaeli

KISS 💕 happy Valentines 💕

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Tyra Banks

💛

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Katy Perry

Paul McCartney

All we need is love. Happy Valentine's Day. X

A post shared by Paul McCartney (@paulmccartney) on

Kourtney Kardashian

💘

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Liv Tyler

❤️💗 My valentine 💗 ❤️ Lula rose 🌹🌷🌺

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Kelly Rowland
 

Diane Kruger 

Aw...thanks @toryburch for getting me in the mood for love ❤️

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Catherine Zeta Jones

“It's that glow that comes when you are in love.” Happy Valentine's Day darling. #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

Jessie James Decker
 

Happy Valentine's Day to the loves of my life ❤❤❤️

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on

Kevin Hart

Happy Valentines Day to my beautiful ass wife AKA My "RIB" ....Love the shit out of you girl!!! #Harts

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Cindy Crawford
 

Happy Valentine's Day, babe! I ❤️ you.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Robin Wright
 

Last day of @houseofcards Season 5. Happy Valentine's Day 🌹#HOCinMD

A post shared by Robin Wright (@robingwright) on

Molly Sims

❤My 1st Valentine #tradition

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

❤My 2nd Valentine

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

❤My 3rd Valentine

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Emilia Clarke

Blake Lively

♥️Happy Gal🚺-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Oprah

Miley Cyrus

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️🌹💋

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Michelle Obama

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines 💕💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

You May Like